Catalog Quick Order Order Status Email Sign Up 1-877-268-9594 Cart (0)
Home / 2-Pack Front Hook Bra
hover here for zoom

2-Pack Front Hook Bra

Item: 045490

$19.99 to $21.99

Save $2.00 each, when you buy any 2 related items including this item, or items shown at right


Quantity Add to Cart

Available Colors…


Convenient front hook bra with cotton-lined cups, Y-back design and wide, cushioned, back adjusting straps. 90% poly/10% spandex. Cup: 100% poly. Exclusive of trim. Gentle wash. Imported.
Please select a size to add this item to your cart. Please select a color to add this item to your cart. This item is restricted to X units per order.
  • Reviews for this item
Customer Reviews
3.6
(Based on 53 reviews)

68%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.
Pros

Comfortable (27)

Soft (26)

Washes Well (24)

Good Support (24)

Good Coverage (21)

Cons

Poor Support (8)

Uncomfortable (7)

Poor Value (4)

Rides Up (4)

Best Uses

Everyday (34)

T-Shirts (15)

Office (12)

Formal Occasions (7)

Was this a gift?

No (45)


Reviewer Profile:

Comfort-oriented (34),

Practical (31),

Conservative (13),

Stylish (6)


Most Liked Positive Review
5
WONDERFUL SUPPORT & COVERAGE !
WIFE CONVINCED ME TO WEAR THIS TO CONTROL JIGGLE AND GIVE ME FIRMNESS!TAKES GETTING USED TO BUT WHEN WORN WITH A CAMISOLE OR LAYERING,IT GIVES ME THE FIRMNESS & SSUPPORT I'VE COME TO NEED...GLAD YOU SITE IS SO HELPFULL AND NO-HASSLE,...WIFE LIKES THAT I'M NOW SUPPORTED.THANK YOU...

VS

Most Liked Negative Review
1
Closure too long up and down.
No support. Uncomfortable.
Sort by
By

from El Paso, Texas

About Me Stylish, Conservative, Comfort-oriented, Practical, High-end shopper

5
07/21/2016

comfortable, quality,everyday wear for the active woman

Pros

Straps Stay In Place

Comfortable

Soft

Good Support

Pretty

Washes Well

Good Coverage

Figure-Flattering

Cons

Less Stretch Than Others

Best Uses

Everyday

Straps Stay Put

Office

T-Shirts


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

quality everyday product, with less stretch will fit the same a lot longer. Great for my active life, gardening, exercise, my granddaughter; I can wear to church if I wish. Sweet styling, doesn't remind me of MY grandmother's undergarments!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Liverpool,N.Y.

About Me Comfort-oriented

5
07/12/2016

very good choice.....love them nice price

Pros

Soft

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Everyday


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

Really hate wearing them but these were a good choice.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Ranshaw, Pa

About Me Conservative, Practical, Comfort-oriented

5
07/12/2016

I will buy this item again

Pros

Soft

Good Support

Comfortable

Washes Well

Good Coverage

Cons

Best Uses

Everyday


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

comfortable don't even know you have it on will buy again

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Little Rock

About Me Comfort-oriented

5
06/07/2016

"I would buy this product again and again"

Pros

Washes Well

Good Support

Comfortable

Good Coverage

Figure-Flattering

Cons

Best Uses

Everyday


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

Things are great

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels too big
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Roseville, Ca.

About Me Comfort-oriented, Practical

5
05/24/2016

I would buy this product again

Pros

Comfortable

Soft

Good Support

Figure-Flattering

Pretty

Straps Stay Put

Washes Well

Good Coverage

Cons

Too Many Hooks

Best Uses

Office

T-Shirts

Formal Occasions

Everyday


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

the best thing about this bra is that the straps stay put no sliding down the shoulders and I like the easy front opening. I feel that there are too many hooks for someone like me who is shortwaisted.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Lakehead, CA

About Me Practical, Comfort-oriented

5
05/19/2016

Good fit!

Pros

Good Coverage

Good Support

Cons

Best Uses

Everyday


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

Wish these bras had more rows for front closure.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Hagerstown Maryland

About Me Practical, Comfort-oriented

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
03/08/2016

The only Bra that would fit me

Pros

Figure-Flattering

Comfortable

Soft

Good Coverage

Cons

Best Uses

Everyday

T-Shirts


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

The Bra fit very well. Great fit. Great price

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from 32119

About Me Comfort-oriented, Practical

3
02/05/2016

2-Pack Front Hook Bra

Pros

Washes Well

Cons

Uncomfortable

Poor Support

Rides Up

Best Uses

T-Shirts


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

As others said, the Band is too tight! Thought if I ordered the next size It would be fine, but I was wrong. I would return if I saved the receipts, but I didn't.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels too small
Band Size: Feels too small
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Warren,Michigan

About Me Practical

1
11/24/2015

I would not buy this product

Pros

Cons

It Was Not The Proper Siz

Best Uses


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

Until another lot comes in I will not buy it.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels too small
Band Size: Feels too small
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Springfield, MO

About Me

1
09/29/2015

Awful

Pros

Cons

Uncomfortable

Poor Support

Poor Value

Best Uses


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

This runs very small and there is little to no give in the band so it feels like you are being cut in half. There is absolutely no support. The only reason I didn't send them back was that shipping would cost half of what I paid for them.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels too small
Band Size: Feels too small
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Tracy, CA

About Me Practical, Conservative

2
09/15/2015

Runs a bit small

Pros

Cons

Uncomfortable

Best Uses


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

This is quite small. I'm hoping my sister can use them.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels too small
Band Size: Feels too small
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Kansas

About Me Practical

1
09/15/2015

No support

Pros

Cons

Poor Support

Best Uses

T-Shirts


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

No useful as there was no support and no lining

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels too big
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Culver City

About Me Practical

2
09/08/2015

Bargain Bras

Pros

Washes Well

Cons

Poor Value

Best Uses

Everyday


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

old school cups with seam in the middle. wear only with heavy clothing. I intended to wear under sheer cami's but cannot do. Not worth the money for me.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Brentwood NY

About Me Practical, Comfort-oriented

(3 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
5
08/11/2015

I have bought these many times

Pros

Good Support

Won't Fall Down Straps

Comfortable

Washes Well

Cons

Best Uses

Formal Occasions

Office

Everyday

T-Shirts


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

Love these bras. I don't have to keep pulling up the straps like all other bras. I can't stand it when my bras straps keep falling down.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Clearwater Florida

About Me

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
4
07/21/2015

Runs small

Pros

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

If you want to buy this bra...the front closures are very convienent but the bra size runs a bit small...order a size bigger that what u r same cup size

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels too small
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Roseville, Ca.

About Me Comfort-oriented, Practical

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
4
07/14/2015

comfortable, straps stay put, but too many hooks

Pros

Good Support

Comfortable

Figure-Flattering

Washes Well

Cons

TOO MANY HOOKS

Best Uses

T-Shirts

Formal Occasions

Office

Everyday


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

the best thing to me is the straps not sliding down :]

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from usa

About Me

(3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful)
2
06/30/2015

bra

Pros

Comfortable

Cons

Poor Support

Best Uses


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

I'm sure this would work well for the smaller cup sizes, but we big girls need all the support we can get and this, sadly, ins't it.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from CORINTH,N.Y.

About Me MALE SHOPPER, Need Firm Support Cover, Practical

(17 out of 17 customers found this review helpful)
5
02/15/2015

WONDERFUL SUPPORT & COVERAGE !

Pros

Good Support

Male User Friendly

Soft

Figure-Flattering

Good Coverage

Cons

Best Uses

To Control Jiggle

For Firmness Support

Under A Camisole

Office

Everyday


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

WIFE CONVINCED ME TO WEAR THIS TO CONTROL JIGGLE AND GIVE ME FIRMNESS!TAKES GETTING USED TO BUT WHEN WORN WITH A CAMISOLE OR LAYERING,IT GIVES ME THE FIRMNESS & SSUPPORT I'VE COME TO NEED...GLAD YOU SITE IS SO HELPFULL AND NO-HASSLE,...WIFE LIKES THAT I'M NOW SUPPORTED.THANK YOU...

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Baldwyn

About Me Practical

(1 out of 2 customers found this review helpful)
1
01/20/2015

Closure too long up and down.

Pros

Soft

Cons

Poor Support

Poor Value

Uncomfortable

Rides Up

Best Uses

Everyday


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

No support. Uncomfortable.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Stuart, FL

About Me Comfort-oriented, Practical, Sports minded, Conservative

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
08/12/2014

2-Pack Front Hook Bra

Pros

Figure-Flattering

Soft

Washes Well

Good Support

Comfortable

Outstanding Support 34 D

Pretty

Good Coverage

Cons

Best Uses

Racer Back Shirts


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

Most comfortable racer-back bra I have found for my figure. Wish straps were narrower and racer back closer to each other. Price was just right.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 Previous Page Next Page