Welcome to AmeriMark! (log in or create an account) Catalog Quick Order Order Status Email Sign Up 1-877-268-9594 Cart (0)
Home / 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

Mouse over photo to zoom

Color Selected:White - 13

2-Pack Front Hook Bra

Item: 045490

$19.99 to $21.99


Quantity Add to Cart

Available Colors…


Convenient front hook bra with cotton-lined cups, Y-back design and wide, cushioned, back adjusting straps. 90% poly/10% spandex. Cup: 100% poly. Exclusive of trim. Gentle wash. Imported.
Please select a size to add this item to your cart. Please select a color to add this item to your cart. This item is restricted to X units per order.
  • Reviews for this item
Customer Reviews
3.5
(Based on 47 reviews)

64%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.
Pros

Soft (22)

Comfortable (22)

Washes Well (20)

Good Support (19)

Pretty (18)

Cons

Poor Support (8)

Uncomfortable (7)

Rides Up (4)

Poor Value (4)

Best Uses

Everyday (28)

T-Shirts (13)

Office (10)

Formal Occasions (6)

Was this a gift?

No (39)


Reviewer Profile:

Comfort-oriented (28),

Practical (27),

Conservative (11),

Stylish (5)


Most Liked Positive Review
5
WONDERFUL SUPPORT & COVERAGE !
WIFE CONVINCED ME TO WEAR THIS TO CONTROL JIGGLE AND GIVE ME FIRMNESS!TAKES GETTING USED TO BUT WHEN WORN WITH A CAMISOLE OR LAYERING,IT GIVES ME THE FIRMNESS & SSUPPORT I'VE COME TO NEED...GLAD YOU SITE IS SO HELPFULL AND NO-HASSLE,...WIFE LIKES THAT I'M NOW SUPPORTED.THANK YOU...

VS

Most Liked Negative Review
1
Closure too long up and down.
No support. Uncomfortable.
Sort by
By

from Hagerstown Maryland

About Me Comfort-oriented, Practical

5
03/08/2016

The only Bra that would fit me

Pros

Soft

Figure-Flattering

Comfortable

Good Coverage

Cons

Best Uses

Everyday

T-Shirts


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

The Bra fit very well. Great fit. Great price

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from 32119

About Me Comfort-oriented, Practical

3
02/05/2016

2-Pack Front Hook Bra

Pros

Washes Well

Cons

Uncomfortable

Poor Support

Rides Up

Best Uses

T-Shirts


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

As others said, the Band is too tight! Thought if I ordered the next size It would be fine, but I was wrong. I would return if I saved the receipts, but I didn't.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels too small
Band Size: Feels too small
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Warren,Michigan

About Me Practical

1
11/24/2015

I would not buy this product

Pros

Cons

It Was Not The Proper Siz

Best Uses


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

Until another lot comes in I will not buy it.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels too small
Band Size: Feels too small
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Springfield, MO

About Me

1
09/29/2015

Awful

Pros

Cons

Uncomfortable

Poor Support

Poor Value

Best Uses


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

This runs very small and there is little to no give in the band so it feels like you are being cut in half. There is absolutely no support. The only reason I didn't send them back was that shipping would cost half of what I paid for them.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels too small
Band Size: Feels too small
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Tracy, CA

About Me Practical, Conservative

2
09/15/2015

Runs a bit small

Pros

Cons

Uncomfortable

Best Uses


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

This is quite small. I'm hoping my sister can use them.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels too small
Band Size: Feels too small
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Kansas

About Me Practical

1
09/15/2015

No support

Pros

Cons

Poor Support

Best Uses

T-Shirts


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

No useful as there was no support and no lining

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels too big
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Culver City

About Me Practical

2
09/08/2015

Bargain Bras

Pros

Washes Well

Cons

Poor Value

Best Uses

Everyday


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

old school cups with seam in the middle. wear only with heavy clothing. I intended to wear under sheer cami's but cannot do. Not worth the money for me.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Brentwood NY

About Me Comfort-oriented, Practical

(2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful)
5
08/11/2015

I have bought these many times

Pros

Good Support

Washes Well

Comfortable

Won't Fall Down Straps

Cons

Best Uses

Everyday

T-Shirts

Formal Occasions

Office


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

Love these bras. I don't have to keep pulling up the straps like all other bras. I can't stand it when my bras straps keep falling down.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Clearwater Florida

About Me

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
4
07/21/2015

Runs small

Pros

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

If you want to buy this bra...the front closures are very convienent but the bra size runs a bit small...order a size bigger that what u r same cup size

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels too small
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Roseville, Ca.

About Me Comfort-oriented, Practical

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
4
07/14/2015

comfortable, straps stay put, but too many hooks

Pros

Good Support

Comfortable

Figure-Flattering

Washes Well

Cons

TOO MANY HOOKS

Best Uses

T-Shirts

Formal Occasions

Office

Everyday


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

the best thing to me is the straps not sliding down :]

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from usa

About Me

(2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful)
2
06/30/2015

bra

Pros

Comfortable

Cons

Poor Support

Best Uses


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

I'm sure this would work well for the smaller cup sizes, but we big girls need all the support we can get and this, sadly, ins't it.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from CORINTH,N.Y.

About Me Need Firm Support Cover, Practical, MALE SHOPPER

(17 out of 17 customers found this review helpful)
5
02/15/2015

WONDERFUL SUPPORT & COVERAGE !

Pros

Soft

Figure-Flattering

Good Coverage

Male User Friendly

Good Support

Cons

Best Uses

For Firmness Support

To Control Jiggle

Office

Everyday

Under A Camisole


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

WIFE CONVINCED ME TO WEAR THIS TO CONTROL JIGGLE AND GIVE ME FIRMNESS!TAKES GETTING USED TO BUT WHEN WORN WITH A CAMISOLE OR LAYERING,IT GIVES ME THE FIRMNESS & SSUPPORT I'VE COME TO NEED...GLAD YOU SITE IS SO HELPFULL AND NO-HASSLE,...WIFE LIKES THAT I'M NOW SUPPORTED.THANK YOU...

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Baldwyn

About Me Practical

(1 out of 2 customers found this review helpful)
1
01/20/2015

Closure too long up and down.

Pros

Soft

Cons

Poor Support

Poor Value

Uncomfortable

Rides Up

Best Uses

Everyday


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

No support. Uncomfortable.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Stuart, FL

About Me Comfort-oriented, Practical, Sports minded, Conservative

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
08/12/2014

2-Pack Front Hook Bra

Pros

Figure-Flattering

Soft

Washes Well

Good Support

Comfortable

Outstanding Support 34 D

Pretty

Good Coverage

Cons

Best Uses

Racer Back Shirts


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

Most comfortable racer-back bra I have found for my figure. Wish straps were narrower and racer back closer to each other. Price was just right.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from San Diego, CA

About Me Practical, Comfort-oriented

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
05/13/2014

Perfectly Comfortable and Pretty

Pros

Comfortable

Washes Well

Pretty

Good Coverage

Soft

Cons

Best Uses

T-Shirts

Office

Everyday


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

I need racer back bras since my shoulders are sloped and with any other type, the straps are contstantly falling. I'm super pleased and recommend to anyone who prefers a front close bra.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from MARTVILLE NY

About Me Practical, Conservative, High-end shopper, Comfort-oriented, Sexy, Stylish

5
04/29/2014

2 PACK FRONT HOOK BRA

Pros

Good Support

Washes Well

Comfortable

Soft

Pretty

Figure-Flattering

Good Coverage

Cons

Best Uses

T-Shirts

Everyday

Formal Occasions

Office


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

I LOVED THEM, FIT WELL. AND VERY NICE.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Brooklyn, NY

About Me Conservative

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
2
04/01/2014

Not as expected

Pros

Pretty

Looks nice

Cons

Uncomfortable

Poor Fit

Best Uses

To Store And Back


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

No comment.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels too small
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Vancouver, WA

About Me Comfort-oriented, Practical

4
02/24/2014

Very comfortable bra

Pros

Washes Well

Pretty

Soft

Comfortable

Good Coverage

Cons

Best Uses

Everyday


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

My only con is that the hooks are a bit loose and once I tightened them slightly, the bras stay hooked and in place. I very much enjoy the off the shoulder style and this is the best one I've found.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from north branch mi. 48461

About Me

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
02/11/2014

I do recomend these bra's

Pros

Comfortable

Soft

Washes Well

Good Support

Would Like To See Them In

And I'll Buy More

Please Keep Them On Sale

Figure-Flattering

Good Coverage

Pretty

More colors

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

I love these bra's they are the best I have had yet I wish you would make them in more colors. If you could keep them on sale I'll keep buying them.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Coleman, TX

About Me Practical, Comfort-oriented

5
01/28/2014

Better than the price

Pros

Good Support

Soft

Comfortable

Pretty

Cons

Best Uses

T-Shirts

Everyday

Office

Formal Occasions


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

I am tired of paying "High Dollar" prices and getting second class products so I was very happy when I received these products and they fit well, wore well, didn't bind anywhere. Cuddos to you AmeriMark.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 Previous Page Next Page