AmerimarkAnthony Richards Catalog Quick Order Order Status Email Sign Up 1-877-268-9594 Cart (0)
    Home /
  1. Intimates
  2. /
  3. Bras
  4. /
  5. 2-Pack Front Hook Bra
2-Pack Front Hook Bra
hover here for zoom

2-Pack Front Hook Bra

Item: 045490

$13.49


Quantity Add to Cart

Available Colors…


Convenient front hook bra with cotton-lined cups, Y-back design and wide, cushioned, back adjusting straps. 90% poly/10% spandex. Cup: 100% poly. Exclusive of trim. Gentle wash. Imported.
Please select a size to add this item to your cart. Please select a color to add this item to your cart. This item is restricted to X units per order.
  • Reviews for this item
Customer Reviews
3.8
(Based on 64 reviews)

72%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.
Pros

Comfortable (36)

Good Support (33)

Soft (32)

Washes Well (29)

Pretty (27)

Cons

Uncomfortable (9)

Poor Support (8)

Poor Value (4)

Rides Up (4)

Best Uses

Everyday (44)

T-Shirts (17)

Office (13)

Formal Occasions (8)

Was this a gift?

No (56)


Reviewer Profile:

Comfort-oriented (41),

Practical (36),

Conservative (15),

Stylish (9),

High-end shopper (3)


Most Liked Positive Review
5
bras
I use this product to wear with normal clothes, feels great and comfortable. I wish I could get it in black.

VS

Most Liked Negative Review
1
Awful
This runs very small and there is little to no give in the band so it feels like you are being cut in half. There is absolutely no support. The only reason I didn't send them back was that shipping would cost half of what I paid for them.
Sort by
By

from Sunbury Pa.

About Me Practical, High-end shopper, Stylish, Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Sexy

5
06/27/2017

Love love love will buy again got more then honestly though!

Pros

Comfortable

Good Coverage

Soft

Pretty

Figure-Flattering

Washes Well

Good Support

Cons

Best Uses

T-Shirts

Office

Formal Occasions

Everyday


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

This bra i will be honest when buying it I thought was going to be just another bra but when got it was the best bra I have gotten so far. And got 2for that great price! Love love love them. Would recommend to anyone! Now if you don't like things to true to size go up one but is a great fit! Will buy more and they are great if have posture problems I do real bad best full figure bra without wire's that is why I love it so much!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Port Royal SC

About Me Comfort-oriented

5
05/30/2017

Works well!

Pros

Washes Well

Soft

Good Support

Comfortable

Good Coverage

Cons

Best Uses

Everyday

Sleep bra

Leisure


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

I use this bra to sleep in. I have also used it to wear around the house.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Brooklyn, NY

About Me Stylish, Comfort-oriented, Practical

5
05/30/2017

Comfortable

Pros

Soft

Washes Well

Comfortable

Good Support

Pretty

Good Coverage

Cons

Best Uses

Everyday


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

It is so much easier to put on this bra because it closes in the front. It is comfortable once it's on and looks nice too. I'm glad I bought it.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Ontario oregon

About Me Practical

(1 out of 2 customers found this review helpful)
5
05/04/2017

Great fit will buy more

Pros

Comfortable

Good Support

Cons

Best Uses

Everyday


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

Feel comfortable

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Texas city Tx

About Me Comfort-oriented

(2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful)
5
04/18/2017

I would like this but i guess i have to get a way bigger sz

Pros

Pretty

Cons

Uncomfortable

Best Uses

Everyday


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

Cups to small but got bra a little bigger but cups was kinda small like bra

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels too small
Band Size: Feels too small
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Etowah, NC

About Me Practical

(1 out of 3 customers found this review helpful)
5
04/12/2017

Bras

Pros

Good Support

Figure-Flattering

Pretty

Soft

Good Coverage

Comfortable

Washes Well

Cons

Best Uses

Everyday


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

they are the best

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Virginia

About Me Comfort-oriented

(2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful)
2
04/06/2017

Bra

Pros

Pretty

Cons

Uncomfortable

Best Uses


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

Not comfortable. Poor fit.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels too small
Band Size: Feels too small
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Canton N Y

About Me Comfort-oriented

(14 out of 16 customers found this review helpful)
5
02/28/2017

I buy more of them

Pros

Comfortable

Good Support

Cons

Best Uses

T-Shirts

Everyday


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

Love the bra

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Michigan

About Me Practical

(18 out of 20 customers found this review helpful)
5
02/21/2017

Love the front closure

Pros

Soft

Figure-Flattering

Comfortable

Good Support

Good Coverage

Cons

Best Uses

Everyday


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

Very convenient front closure; good fit; very reasonable price

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from sanford north carolina

About Me Stylish, Comfort-oriented

(20 out of 22 customers found this review helpful)
5
01/31/2017

bras

Pros

Good Support

Good Coverage

Soft

Comfortable

Pretty

Cons

Best Uses

Everyday


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

I use this product to wear with normal clothes, feels great and comfortable. I wish I could get it in black.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Coldspring, Tx

About Me Conservative

(22 out of 25 customers found this review helpful)
4
01/17/2017

comfortable and easy to hook in the front.

Pros

Pretty

Comfortable

Good Support

Washes Well

Cons

Best Uses

Everyday


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

very comfortable

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from El Paso, Texas

About Me Practical, High-end shopper, Conservative, Comfort-oriented, Stylish

(14 out of 16 customers found this review helpful)
5
07/21/2016

comfortable, quality,everyday wear for the active woman

Pros

Soft

Washes Well

Straps Stay In Place

Figure-Flattering

Comfortable

Pretty

Good Support

Good Coverage

Cons

Less Stretch Than Others

Best Uses

Straps Stay Put

Office

Everyday

T-Shirts


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

quality everyday product, with less stretch will fit the same a lot longer. Great for my active life, gardening, exercise, my granddaughter; I can wear to church if I wish. Sweet styling, doesn't remind me of MY grandmother's undergarments!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Liverpool,N.Y.

About Me Comfort-oriented

(12 out of 15 customers found this review helpful)
5
07/12/2016

very good choice.....love them nice price

Pros

Comfortable

Soft

Cons

Best Uses

Everyday


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

Really hate wearing them but these were a good choice.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Ranshaw, Pa

About Me Conservative, Practical, Comfort-oriented

(12 out of 14 customers found this review helpful)
5
07/12/2016

I will buy this item again

Pros

Good Support

Good Coverage

Soft

Comfortable

Washes Well

Cons

Best Uses

Everyday


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

comfortable don't even know you have it on will buy again

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Little Rock

About Me Comfort-oriented

(11 out of 13 customers found this review helpful)
5
06/07/2016

"I would buy this product again and again"

Pros

Good Support

Good Coverage

Figure-Flattering

Comfortable

Washes Well

Cons

Best Uses

Everyday


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

Things are great

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels too big
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Roseville, Ca.

About Me Practical, Comfort-oriented

(3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful)
5
05/24/2016

I would buy this product again

Pros

Figure-Flattering

Good Coverage

Good Support

Pretty

Washes Well

Soft

Straps Stay Put

Comfortable

Cons

Too Many Hooks

Best Uses

Everyday

T-Shirts

Formal Occasions

Office


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

the best thing about this bra is that the straps stay put no sliding down the shoulders and I like the easy front opening. I feel that there are too many hooks for someone like me who is shortwaisted.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Lakehead, CA

About Me Comfort-oriented, Practical

5
05/19/2016

Good fit!

Pros

Good Support

Good Coverage

Cons

Best Uses

Everyday


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

Wish these bras had more rows for front closure.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Hagerstown Maryland

About Me Comfort-oriented, Practical

(3 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
5
03/08/2016

The only Bra that would fit me

Pros

Comfortable

Soft

Figure-Flattering

Good Coverage

Cons

Best Uses

T-Shirts

Everyday


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

The Bra fit very well. Great fit. Great price

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from 32119

About Me Comfort-oriented, Practical

(3 out of 6 customers found this review helpful)
3
02/05/2016

2-Pack Front Hook Bra

Pros

Washes Well

Cons

Poor Support

Uncomfortable

Rides Up

Best Uses

T-Shirts


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

As others said, the Band is too tight! Thought if I ordered the next size It would be fine, but I was wrong. I would return if I saved the receipts, but I didn't.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels too small
Band Size: Feels too small
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Warren,Michigan

About Me Practical

(2 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
1
11/24/2015

I would not buy this product

Pros

Cons

It Was Not The Proper Siz

Best Uses


Comments about 2-Pack Front Hook Bra

Until another lot comes in I will not buy it.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels too small
Band Size: Feels too small
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 Previous Page Next Page