Catalog Quick Order Order Status Email Sign Up 1-877-268-9594 Cart (0)
    Home /
  1. Tops
  2. /
  3. Cardigans
  4. /
  5. Cable Stitch Cardigan
Cable Stitch Cardigan
hover here for zoom

Cable Stitch Cardigan

Item: 054531

$19.99 to $29.99

Save $2.00 each, when you buy any 2 related items including this item, or items shown at right


Quantity Add to Cart

Available Colors…


Top off your outfit with the perfect cardigan. The beautiful cable-stitched design has patch pockets and a button front. Touchably soft acrylic knit. Machine wash & dry. USA. Petite - 24"; Misses - 25"; Women's - 26".
Please select a size to add this item to your cart. Please select a color to add this item to your cart. This item is restricted to X units per order.
  • Reviews for this item
  • Sizing Information
Customer Reviews
4.6
(Based on 110 reviews)

96%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.
Pros

Comfortable (88)

Soft (83)

Great Color (73)

Lightweight (70)

Warm (62)

Cons

None (6)

Fabric Pills (5)

Thin Fabric (5)

Poor Fit (3)

Best Uses

Casual Wear (84)

Layering (61)

Going Out (54)

Travel (48)

Cold Weather (41)

Was this a gift?

No (74),

Yes (26)


Reviewer Profile:

Comfort-oriented (71),

Practical (70),

Classic (44),

Stylish (28),

High-end shopper (8)


Most Liked Positive Review
5
Perfect
Perfect sweeter for cool days. Very pretty.

VS

Most Liked Negative Review
1
Very cheap
Very unhappy with my purchase!
Sort by
By

from Cheney,WA

About Me Practical, Comfort-oriented

(3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful)
3
02/11/2017

I would buy this item again but I would order a different si

Pros

Lightweight

Comfortable

Soft

Warm

Great Color

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear

Layering

Cold Weather


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

I love the sweaters and I already have two others that's why I ordered more but this time they were a little bit big but is too much of a hassle to send them back and exchange them.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels too big
Sleeve Length: Feels too long
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Ft. Lauderdale, FL

About Me

(5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful)
5
02/07/2017

Love this sweater!!

Pros

Great Color

Soft

Versatile

Comfortable

Flattering

Cons

Best Uses

Travel

Work

Casual Wear


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

I love this sweater for work and casual wear. I've bought it in several colors. It's a perfect weight for air-conditioned areas in Florida. Light but still substantial enough to keep warm. Wish they would bring back the lavender color. Regret not having bought that. Highly recommended. Waiting for the next sale to stock up on more colors.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Solvang,Ca.

About Me Practical, Comfort-oriented

(4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
5
02/07/2017

I have bought 4 ea. already.

Pros

Versatile

Soft

Warm

Stylish

Lightweight

Comfortable

Flattering

Great Color

Cons

Best Uses

Cold Weather

Casual Wear

Going Out

Layering

Travel


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

Good fitting, Great assortment of colors.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: Yes
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Arbovale,WV

About Me Classic, Practical

(4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
5
02/07/2017

A nice light cardigan for questionable weather.

Pros

Great Color

Comfortable

Flattering

Warm

Soft

Lightweight

Versatile

Stylish

Cons

Best Uses

Travel

Casual Wear

Layering

Going Out

Work


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

I love the lightness of the material but it is quality. I also love the length of it and the roomy pockets. Hangs nice. I bought two of these cardigans, the beige and the light blue. What a pretty blue!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Elkhorn City Kentucky 41522

About Me Comfort-oriented

(3 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
5
01/17/2017

I love it And Would Buy It Again.

Pros

Comfortable

Stylish

Flattering

Lightweight

Warm

Versatile

Great Color

Soft

Cons

Best Uses

Layering

Casual Wear

Going Out


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

I Love It.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Altoona,Pa.

About Me Comfort-oriented

(4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
5
01/10/2017

Love this sweater

Pros

Warm

Great Color

Comfortable

Versatile

Lightweight

Stylish

Flattering

Soft

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear

Going Out

Layering

Cold Weather


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

I bought this sweater as a gift and one for myself,my mother absolutely loves it and will by more in different colors for her and myself

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: Yes
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Canton, Georgia

About Me Practical, Classic, Comfort-oriented

(5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful)
5
01/03/2017

Nice light weight cardigan

Pros

Comfortable

Great Color

Lightweight

Soft

Cons

Best Uses

Travel

Casual Wear


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

Light-weight, loose weave cardigan in a rich burgundy color. Will not keep you warm per se, it will take the edge off. Will mostly wear with jeans layered over a long sleeve blouse.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Greenville, FL

About Me Comfort-oriented

(5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful)
4
12/31/2016

Liked look online

Pros

Lightweight

Great Color

Soft

Cons

Thin Fabric

Best Uses

Layering


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

Sweater is thinner than it looks online, however, it has a very nice feel. I purchased two - one for myself and one as a gift.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels too big
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: Yes
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Stockton, CA

About Me Classic

(2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful)
5
12/28/2016

my favorite

Pros

Lightweight

Flattering

Stylish

Versatile

Warm

Great Color

Comfortable

Soft

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

love its style.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Indiana

About Me Practical, Comfort-oriented, Classic

(2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful)
3
12/27/2016

A Good All-Round Sweater

Pros

Lightweight

Soft

Versatile

Great Color

Warm

Comfortable

Cons

Fabric Pills

Best Uses

Travel

Cold Weather

Casual Wear

Layering


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

I use my sweaters (I have several of this type) for layering in cold weather and when I go somewhere that may not be my most comfortable temperature.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Maryland

About Me Trendy, Practical

(2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful)
3
12/27/2016

Cood for lihght cover only

Pros

Soft

Great Color

Lightweight

Cons

Thin Fabric

Best Uses


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

Nice sweater, but don't buy it for warmth.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: Yes
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from New York

About Me Classic, Practical, Comfort-oriented

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
12/08/2016

Love this sweater

Pros

Great Color

Comfortable

Stylish

Flattering

Soft

Warm

Lightweight

Versatile

Cons

Best Uses

Going Out

Layering

Casual Wear

Travel

Work

Cold Weather


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

Just what I was looking for. A sweater that can be worn over a top, blouse or dress. Has a nice fit. I had tried other cardigans and they sagged. Not this cardigan.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Colorado Springs

About Me Practical

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
3
12/06/2016

Love the look of this sweater

Pros

Flattering

Lightweight

Great Color

Comfortable

Soft

Versatile

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear

Layering


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

I ordered this in white and burgundy. The white one had one sleeve 2" longer than the other. I returned it for a replacement, which has not arrived yet. The burgendy one has sleeves just a tad too long, but is okay overall and I will wear it. Had previously ordered a lavender one in the same style and I love it.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels too long
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Houston,TX

About Me Practical

4
11/27/2016

Stylish for every kind of occasion.

Pros

Soft

Lightweight

Great Color

Flattering

Stylish

Comfortable

Warm

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear

Going Out

Travel


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

Love the style and color, love the pockets, warm and cozy.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Ohio

About Me Classic, Stylish, Comfort-oriented

(3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful)
5
11/26/2016

Love this sweater!

Pros

Great Color

Stylish

Flattering

Comfortable

Lightweight

Soft

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear

Layering

Work

Travel

Cold Weather


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

Love this sweater. Soft comfy.. took a long time to find a white button up cardigan with POCKETS! Very pleased and holds its shape very well. Quality made. Warm and pretty. I should've bought another in a different colors.. LOVE IT!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from MKE, WI

About Me Practical, Comfort-oriented

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
11/22/2016

Love this sweater

Pros

Stylish

Soft

Warm

Comfortable

Lightweight

Great Color

Cons

Best Uses

Layering


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

This sweater is a beautiful shade of light blue, is lightweight, but warm. Great for layering. I love it, will order in more colors.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Bowling Green, Ky

About Me Practical, Comfort-oriented, Trendy, High-end shopper, Stylish

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
11/08/2016

Great, great sweater

Pros

Soft

Versatile

Warm

Comfortable

Flattering

Stylish

Lightweight

Great Color

Cons

Best Uses

Layering

Going Out

Work

Travel

Cold Weather

Casual Wear


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

I love everything I have ever purchased from AmeriMark and also the Windsor jewelry.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Fairfax, Va

About Me Practical, Comfort-oriented

5
11/01/2016

Great look and feel. I purchased four.

Pros

Soft

Great Color

Versatile

Lightweight

Stylish

Warm

Comfortable

Flattering

Cons

No cons

Best Uses

Layering

Travel

Work

Going Out

Cold Weather

Casual Wear


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

Love the sweaters

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Muscatine, Iowa

About Me Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Practical

5
10/25/2016

Love this sweater/cardigan!!!

Pros

Comfortable

Soft

Great Color

Versatile

Lightweight

Cons

Best Uses

Work

Casual Wear


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

I bought the grey cardigan because I needed a grey one. After I got it, wore it once, I went online and ordered three more in three different colors. Perfect sweater for an awesome price!!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Dartmouth Massachusetts

About Me Classic, Practical, Comfort-oriented

(2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful)
4
10/22/2016

I do not like the sage more like lime green and shiney

Pros

Warm

Comfortable

Stylish

Flattering

Soft

Versatile

Lightweight

Cons

Best Uses

Travel

Work

Cold Weather

Layering

Casual Wear

Going Out


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

Other colors fine not sage green would recommend other colors

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels too long
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 Previous Page Next Page
Size Chart