Catalog Quick Order Order Status Email Sign Up 1-877-268-9594 Cart (0)
Home / Cable Stitch Cardigan

Mouse over photo to zoom

Color Selected:White - 13

Cable Stitch Cardigan

Item: 054531

$19.99 to $24.99

Save $2.00 each when you buy 2 or more!, or items shown at right


Quantity Add to Cart

Available Colors…


Top off your outfit with the perfect cardigan. The beautiful cable-stitched design has patch pockets and a button front. Touchably soft acrylic knit. Machine wash & dry. USA. Petite - 24"; Misses - 25"; Women's - 26".
Please select a size to add this item to your cart. Please select a color to add this item to your cart. This item is restricted to X units per order.
  • Reviews for this item
  • Sizing Information
Customer Reviews
4.6
(Based on 74 reviews)

96%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.
Pros

Comfortable (58)

Soft (51)

Great Color (41)

Warm (40)

Lightweight (40)

Cons

None (6)

Fabric Pills (4)

Thin Fabric (3)

Poor Fit (3)

Best Uses

Casual Wear (53)

Layering (40)

Going Out (34)

Travel (31)

Cold Weather (30)

Was this a gift?

No (48),

Yes (16)


Reviewer Profile:

Practical (48),

Comfort-oriented (46),

Classic (32),

Stylish (22),

High-end shopper (7)


Most Liked Positive Review
5
Basic cardigan is hard to find
A nice basic cardigan that will stand the test of time and not go out of style is almost impossible to find in stores. This fits good, has good color choices, and is not expensive. I hate getting too many trendy styles because they end up unworn after awhile, then at Goodwill!

VS

Most Liked Negative Review
1
It fell apart in the first machine wash
Really bad quality. The sleeves fell apart with the first wash.
Sort by
By

from Lancaster, PA

About Me Practical, Stylish, Comfort-oriented, Classic

5
05/17/2016

I would buy this product again

Pros

Flattering

Stylish

Warm

Great Color

Versatile

Comfortable

Soft

Cons

Best Uses

Layering

Going Out


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

I bought this for my mother-in-law and she loves it. It is just the right weight-very comfortable. I bought one white and one blue. She especially likes the blue one because it is the most gorgeous color blue. This is the perfect sweater for her! I am very pleased with my purchase.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Salt Lake City

About Me Classic, Trendy, Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Practical, High-end shopper

5
04/27/2016

Beautiful

Pros

Stylish

Soft

Flattering

Great Color

Warm

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Work

Casual Wear

Travel

Layering

Going Out

Cold Weather


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

Gift for mom and she loved it. Nice sweater and has pockets.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: Yes
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Baton Rouge, LA

About Me Comfort-oriented, Classic

5
04/20/2016

"Happy Customer"

Pros

Great Color

Soft

Comfortable

Stylish

Cons

Best Uses

Cold Weather

Travel

Casual Wear

Going Out

Work

Layering


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

Love, Love my sweaters soft comfortable. The perfect sweaters. I ordered the black and white. The way these sweaters look, feel and fit. I am planning on getting all the colors. The stitch in the sweaters are so pretty. Many Thanks Anthony Richards & Ameri-Mark Co.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Pennsylvania

About Me

5
04/19/2016

Beautiful Sweater

Pros

Comfortable

Stylish

Lightweight

Soft

Flattering

Cons

Best Uses

Layering

Casual Wear

Work


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

Totally awesome and so glad that this is made in the U.S.A.!!! Great quality, washes well. Love this sweater.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Colorado Springs, CO

About Me Practical, Comfort-oriented

(2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful)
5
03/08/2016

Lovely Lacey cardigan

Pros

Flattering

Versatile

Lightweight

Love The Design

Great Color

Soft

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear

Layering

Travel

Going Out


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

This cardigan works well with jeans or slacks. It adds just enough warmth on cool days when a jacket would be too heavy. It might not be good on windy, chilly days since the Lacey pattern would allow the breeze to go right through.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Virginia

About Me Practical, Comfort-oriented, Classic

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
4
03/01/2016

Cable Stitch Cardigan

Pros

Comfortable

Stylish

Flattering

Warm

I Love This Sweater

Versatile

Lightweight

Great Color

Soft

Cons

Fabric Pills

Best Uses

Travel

Casual Wear

Layering

Going Out


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

I've had the light blue one for about 2 years now, and it does have some pills, but nothing major.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Hagerstown MD

About Me Classic, Practical

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
02/23/2016

Just what I was looking for

Pros

Comfortable

Lightweight

Warm

Soft

Cons

Best Uses

Cold Weather

Going Out

Casual Wear


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

Love this sweater. Will order more in different colors I wear it to church,shopping. You will like it.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Poughkeepsie, NY

About Me Classic, Stylish, Comfort-oriented, Budget minded, Practical

(2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful)
5
12/29/2015

Great Cardigans With Pockets!

Pros

Washes Well

Great Color

Comfortable

Has pockets

Versatile

Warm

Lightweight

Stylish

Flattering

Soft

Cons

None

Best Uses

Travel

Layering

Going Out

Cold Weather

Every day

Work

Casual Wear


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

I love these cardigans. I buy them for myself and my Mother. They are the only cardigans that I have found that have pockets!! They look great, after many washes. Yes. They do wear out, after 20 years of constant wearing and washing. I keep buying new ones. Keep the sales coming!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: Yes
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Tupelo, MS

About Me Classic

(2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful)
5
12/22/2015

made so nicely,sooo soft

Pros

Soft

Great Color

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Layering

Casual Wear

Work

Travel


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

This sweater is so nice. I bought the cranberry colored one as a gift and the color is dark but vibrant. I love the pockets because I always seem to need a tissue. The sweater is lightweight but warm. It runs true to size and is so feminine because of the weave. I would like to have all the colors eventually, and I hope that my mother-in-law will like this one.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: Yes
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Baltimore, Md.

About Me Classic Practicalcomfort, Classic

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
12/08/2015

A great garment, very comfortable to wear.

Pros

Lightweight

Warm

Great Color

Soft

Stylish

Comfortable

Warm and soft

Very Comfortable To Wear

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear

Cleans Very Effectively

A Good Look When Layering

Great For Casual Wearing


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

I like a great bargain for casual wearing. This sweater is comfortable wearing under a jacket.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from CT

About Me Classic

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
1
12/08/2015

It fell apart in the first machine wash

Pros

Cons

Poor Quality

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

Really bad quality. The sleeves fell apart with the first wash.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Oregon

About Me Practical, Stylish, Comfort-oriented, Classic

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
4
12/01/2015

Terrific Option

Pros

Soft

Flattering

Versatile

Comfortable

Lightweight

Great Color

Cons

Best Uses

Cold Weather

Going Out

Layering

Casual Wear

Travel


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

I could not find any button up cardigans in the stores this year, so when I saw these in the Amerimark catalog, I knew I had to have them. I got black and green ones, and am glad I did. I wear a size 8-10, but the sizing for these is 6-8 and 10-12, so I got the 10-12. If I order more, I will definitely get the 6-8 instead as they run on the large size. They are great for a second layer at home when it is cold, and as an extra layer for going out.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels too big
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Portage, IN

About Me Practical

5
11/24/2015

Love if. I also have it in white. beautiful.

Pros

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear

Going Out

Cold Weather

Layering


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

very nice for dressier occasions

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from CLEVELAND, OH

About Me Practical, Comfort-oriented

4
11/17/2015

I WOULD BUY THIS AGAIN

Pros

Flattering

Stylish

Versatile

Comfortable

Great Color

Soft

Warm

Lightweight

Cons

Best Uses

Layering

Work

Going Out

Casual Wear

Travel

Cold Weather


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

THE POCKETS DO NOT SAG WITH MY PHONES IN THEM!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Texas

About Me Comfort-oriented

5
11/11/2015

Cable Stirch Cardigan

Pros

Lightweight

Soft

Cons

Thin Fabric

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

this feels very nice and keeps me feeling nice. but the sleeves are a little big it goes pass my fingers

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels too long
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Seattle, WA

About Me High-end shopper, Practical, Classic

5
10/06/2015

Versatile and comfortable.

Pros

Comfortable

Versatile

Lightweight

Soft

Stylish

Great Color

Cons

Best Uses

Layering

Work

Travel

Casual Wear


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

The color shown is exactly right. I have worn it with a t-shirt and it's very nice and I have a light sweater which will make it really warm in the winter month. Quite versatile really.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Grand Prairie TX

About Me

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
09/08/2015

Good sweater buy

Pros

Warm

Comfortable

Versatile

Stylish

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

This is a very nice sweater that can serve many purposes worn alone or over another article of clothing. Good buy!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Chester, IL

About Me Practical, Comfort-oriented

(2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful)
4
09/01/2015

Well Pleased

Pros

Comfortable

Soft

Versatile

Cons

Best Uses

Layering

Casual Wear

Travel


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

This sweater is good for chilly evenings/air conditioned places without being hot since it has an open weave to it.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Denver, Colorado

About Me Practical, Classic, Stylish, Comfort-oriented

4
08/04/2015

mom loved it!

Pros

Soft

Warm

Great Color

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Cold Weather

Casual Wear

Layering


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

Bought this for my mom who is in a nursing home. She loved it. Perfect fit, good color, right weight for inside or outside.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: Yes
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Poughkeepsie, NY

About Me Classic, Bargain Hunter, Stylish, Comfort-oriented, Practical

5
08/04/2015

Great Year- Round Cardigan!

Pros

Great Color

Lightweight

Pockets are great

Versatile

Stylish

Comfortable

Soft

Flattering

Warm

Cons

None

Best Uses

Work

Going Out

Casual Wear

Travel

Wear anytime

Cold Weather

Layering


Comments about Cable Stitch Cardigan

I wear these cardigans with my skirts and tops. And with dresses, too. My 94 Year Old mother wears them every day, with her housedresses. She's always cold. These cardigans are perfect for her. We both love the pockets. It's difficult to find cardigans with pockets!! They wash well and last a long time. I've bought replacements for Mom, as her original cardigans wear out.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: Yes
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 Previous Page Next Page
Size Chart