Catalog Quick Order Order Status Email Sign Up 1-877-268-9594 Cart (0)
Home / Dual Position Wedge

Mouse over photo to zoom

Dual Position Wedge

Item: 022176

$24.99

 


Quantity Add to Cart
This unique, two-way foam wedge features a contoured surface that supports and cradles your back, shoulders, neck and head. Used as a bed wedge for sleeping, it relieves respiratory discomfort. Used upright, it provides support for reading, eating or watching TV. Non-allergenic foam. 22"L x 19"W x 12"H.
Please select a size to add this item to your cart. Please select a color to add this item to your cart. This item is restricted to X units per order.
  • Reviews for this item
Customer Reviews
4.1
(Based on 47 reviews)

81%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.
Pros

Supportive (36)

Comfortable (36)

Keeps Shape (27)

Conforming (20)

Helps Snoring (8)

Cons

Too Firm (4)

Uncomfortable (4)

Best Uses

Extra Support (33)

Sleeping (30)

Cushioning (11)

Acid reflux (3)

Reviewer Profile:

Budget Shopper (34),

Midrange Shopper (10)


Most Liked Positive Review
5
Great for acid reflux
Great for acid reflux. I can't sleep with out it. The contoured design is so much more comfortable than the straight design.

VS

Most Liked Negative Review
1
Looks cheap!!!
Made sloppy and very cheap. Sponges glued to egg crate topper. Strong chemical smell.
Sort by
By

from Terrehaute, Indiana

About Me Budget Shopper

5
05/10/2016

Awesome

Pros

Easy To Clean

Helps Me Breathe Better

Comfortable

Keeps Shape

Fluffy

Conforming

Supportive

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Dual Position Wedge

I use it it for sleeping because with the lung disease I have, I cannot sleep flat at night.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from crowley la

About Me Budget Shopper

5
05/10/2016

great for breathing

Pros

Supportive

Comfortable

Helps Snoring

Keeps Shape

Easy To Clean

Conforming

Cons

Too Firm

Best Uses

Extra Support

Cushioning

Sleeping


Comments about Dual Position Wedge

this helps with acid reflex & asthma

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Springfield,IL.

About Me Budget Shopper

3
04/12/2016

Little big to handle

Pros

Good To Sit Up

Cons

Best Uses

Extra Support


Comments about Dual Position Wedge

I use it more for sitting up in bed. Having back problems so I am not sleeping with right now cause I use a heating pad right now.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Compton ,Ca

About Me Budget Shopper

5
04/12/2016

Very comfortable for my neck i would buy this product again

Pros

Conforming

Supportive

Fluffy

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Sleeping

Extra Support


Comments about Dual Position Wedge

I have bad neck pain ,it helps my sleeping at night.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Sun City, AZ

About Me Budget Shopper

5
04/05/2016

Dual Position Wedge

Pros

Keeps Shape

Conforming

Attractive Design

Supportive

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Extra Support

Sleeping


Comments about Dual Position Wedge

This is the BEST "pillow" I have EVER had!! I fall asleep quickly - my head is slightly raised so it's easier to breathe with my allergies. It never goes flat, unlike pillows I've had in the past. I'll NEVER go back to pillows.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Wakefield, MA

About Me Budget Shopper

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
03/22/2016

very comfortable and useful

Pros

Supportive

Comfortable

Keeps Shape

Cons

Best Uses

Sleeping

Extra Support


Comments about Dual Position Wedge

Use for support in bed when sitting and sleeping. Comfortable.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Buffalo, NY

About Me Budget Shopper

5
03/18/2016

Comfortable!

Pros

Comfortable

Keeps Shape

Conforming

Cons

Best Uses

Sleeping

Extra Support


Comments about Dual Position Wedge

I use this wedge pillow for sleeping. It is very comfortable! I don't know if it helps my snoring, as I sleep alone.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Hooversville, PA

About Me Budget Shopper

5
03/08/2016

Best buy I could have made!

Pros

Conforming

Comfortable

Easy To Clean

Keeps Shape

Supportive

Helps Snoring

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Dual Position Wedge

I am so happy with this product I suffer from chronic back and leg pain. I have tried several products but this one is the best.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Buffalo, NY

About Me Budget Shopper

5
03/08/2016

Aaaaaaaah, Yessssss$!

Pros

Supportive

Aaaaaaaah

Comfortable

Conforming

Cons

Best Uses

Extra Support

Cushioning

Sleeping


Comments about Dual Position Wedge

I really like this wedge pillow! It is very comfortable! This is my second time ordering one. I ordered one for my friend but, whenever I spend the night over there, I found myself using this pillow! It really helps my middle to low back pain. I look forward to getting in my bed now, and waking up, knowing that my back pain will disappear!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Lafayette, LA

About Me Budget Shopper

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
02/12/2016

great item!

Pros

Supportive

Makes Sleeping Better

Helps Snoring

Keeps Shape

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Sleeping

Extra Support


Comments about Dual Position Wedge

my dad has sleep apnea, and these help him breathe better.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from New Albany, IN

About Me Midrange Shopper

(3 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
1
10/08/2015

Looks cheap!!!

Pros

Cons

Loses Shape Quickly

Best Uses


Comments about Dual Position Wedge

Made sloppy and very cheap. Sponges glued to egg crate topper. Strong chemical smell.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from ill

About Me Budget Shopper

(3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful)
4
08/04/2015

Great Support

Pros

Give Much Relief To Neck

Supportive

Comfortable

Attractive Design

Cons

Best Uses

Extra Support

Sleeping


Comments about Dual Position Wedge

Wake up with less neck pain

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Maryland

About Me Midrange Shopper

(4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
5
02/24/2015

dual position wedge

Pros

Attractive Design

Conforming

Comfortable

Keeps Shape

Supportive

Cons

Best Uses

Cushioning

Extra Support


Comments about Dual Position Wedge

I had one of these many years ago and remembered how comfortable it was when sitting in bed reading as well as using as a pillow when sleeping. Very nice and just as I remembered it.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from middle of nowhere, Nebraska

About Me Budget Shopper

(7 out of 7 customers found this review helpful)
3
02/04/2015

works well with some extra aids

Pros

Keeps Shape

Comfortable

Supportive

Stays Where You Put It

Cons

Needs Extra Small Cushion

Best Uses

Extra Support

Sleeping


Comments about Dual Position Wedge

this cushion is very nice when new. it packs tighter after several months of constant use. as it ages it needs extra small pillow for neck to support in the concave area. I will buy this again as it does make sleeping much more comfortable.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Kansas City, Mo.

About Me Budget Shopper

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
4
02/03/2015

This is a wonderful for my head and Back

Pros

Easy To Clean

Keeps Shape

Comfortable

Fluffy

Conforming

Supportive

Cons

Best Uses

Extra Support

Sleeping

Cushioning


Comments about Dual Position Wedge

I use it for my elevation of my back. My grandbaby who is 2 uses to flop on and off of it. We love it.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Lewiston Maine

About Me Budget Shopper

(2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful)
3
04/01/2014

puzzled!

Pros

Supportive

Keeps Shape

Cons

Concaved

Uncomfortable

Best Uses

Watching tv

Sleeping


Comments about Dual Position Wedge

The height is perfect but the concaving of the wedge is what makes you slip down from it while you are watching tv or sleeping. This makes it become a pain,I have a specialty pillow I use for the concave then another one I use for head support! It helps some but no I wouldn't buy this product again! I'm thinking of the full length bed wedge is what I'm going to try next! Just as soon as I have the extra money.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Chiloquin, OR

About Me Budget Shopper

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
3
03/04/2014

Mixed Review

Pros

Cons

Uncomfortable

Best Uses

Sleeping


Comments about Dual Position Wedge

This one has mixed reviews. I don't like it for sleeping--I find it too uncomfortable. On the other hand, my partner loves it for sleeping--says it gives her the support she needs. If you sleep on your side, you probably will not like it. If you sleep on your back, you will probably like it.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from OHIO

About Me Budget Shopper

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
4
03/03/2014

Great for what I need it for !

Pros

Supportive

Keeps Shape

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Extra Support

Cushioning


Comments about Dual Position Wedge

I use it when I sit in bed with my computer, it gives the support I need to sit up comfortably..

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from SHOW LOW AZ

About Me Budget Shopper

(2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful)
5
02/11/2014

VERY HELPFULL

Pros

Supportive

Conforming

Cons

Best Uses

Sleeping


Comments about Dual Position Wedge

LIKE THIS VERY MUCH I AM SLEEPING BETTER

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Coralville, Iowa

About Me Midrange Shopper

(3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful)
5
02/06/2014

dual position wedge

Pros

Keeps Shape

Comfortable

Supportive

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Dual Position Wedge

This is a great value- supports, head, neck and shoulders. Works wonderful for TV viewing.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 Previous Page Next Page