AmerimarkAnthony Richards Catalog Quick Order Order Status Email Sign Up 1-877-268-9594 Cart (0)
    Home /
  1. Tops
  2. /
  3. Jackets & Vests
  4. /
  5. Fleece Cardigan
Fleece Cardigan
hover here for zoom

Fleece Cardigan

Item: 055870

$16.99 to $24.99

Save $2.00 each, when you buy any 2 related items including this item, or items shown at right


Quantity Add to Cart

Available Colors…


Top off your casual look with a soft fleece cardigan. It has an easy-wearing snap front with patch pockets and ribbed neck and cuffs. Soft cotton/polyester knit. Machine wash & dry. Imported. Petite - 28"; Misses - 29"; Women's - 31".
Please select a size to add this item to your cart. Please select a color to add this item to your cart. This item is restricted to X units per order.
  • Reviews for this item
  • Sizing Information
Customer Reviews
4.5
(Based on 89 reviews)

92%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.
Pros

Comfortable (79)

Soft (74)

Warm (70)

Great Color (59)

Lightweight (46)

Cons

Fabric Pills (4)

Thin Fabric (4)

Too Short (3)

Poor Quality (3)

Best Uses

Casual Wear (75)

Layering (52)

Cold Weather (43)

Travel (37)

Going Out (32)

Was this a gift?

No (76),

Yes (11)


Reviewer Profile:

Comfort-oriented (65),

Practical (63),

Classic (32),

Stylish (14),

High-end shopper (6)


Most Liked Positive Review
5
A more stylish than usual sweatshirt jacket
This jacket style has a neat look.....neater than most sweatshirt jackets.

VS

Most Liked Negative Review
1
Poor Quality
Very disapppointed in this sweater, the color looked washed out (brown) when I got it, fabric wasn't as heavy as I wanted and was too light weight. On top of htat, someone from your company phoned me before the sweater even arrived and told me I had been signed up for some medical insurance plan and that I HAD to cancel it if I didn't want it. I will never order anything from Amerimark again!!! Have not received the info she was calling about, I told her not to send it but but that really turned me off, then when the inferior quality of the sweater when it arrived was just too much. Please take me off your direct mail aand email lists!
Sort by
By

from Florida

About Me Practical, Comfort-oriented

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
05/03/2017

I bought 2 of these....1 in tan and 1 in black. Love them.

Pros

Flattering

Versatile

Lightweight

Great Color

Warm

Comfortable

Soft

Stylish

Cons

Best Uses

Going Out

Casual Wear


Comments about Fleece Cardigan

I gave 1 to my mom. She loves it. I like the other one.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Noblesville,indiana

About Me Comfort-oriented, Practical, Classic

(5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful)
5
03/28/2017

I will be buying this in diffrent colors

Pros

Warm

Flattering

Versatile

Lightweight

Great Color

Stylish

Comfortable

Soft

Cons

Best Uses

Travel

Layering

Casual Wear


Comments about Fleece Cardigan

This is a great jacket to wear this spring its very soft and goes with everything !

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Madison, Minnesota

About Me Comfort-oriented, Practical

(9 out of 13 customers found this review helpful)
3
03/01/2017

Fleece cardigan

Pros

Warm

Comfortable

Versatile

Great Color

Soft

Cons

Shrinks

Best Uses

Cold Weather

Casual Wear

Layering


Comments about Fleece Cardigan

I have to buy a size larger because I have to put it in the dryer. I have 4 cats. The sleeves run a bit short, even then. I like it because, unlike my other sweaters, I CAN put it in the dryer to get (most of, haha) the cat hair off. I like the patch pockets a lot. I like that it doesn't snag on every little friggin thing, like claws. I like that it comes in a bunch of colors. It is soft and warm, but not suffocating. After a couple of washes, even the black one releases the cat hair in the dryer. The light blue is a really pretty color. One of them had a snap that fell off as I unpacked it, but I didn't really care because I never button them all the way up.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels too short
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Boston,MA

About Me Comfort-oriented

(15 out of 16 customers found this review helpful)
5
02/14/2017

Perfect!!!!!

Pros

Great Color

Comfortable

Warm

Soft

Cons

Best Uses

Going Out

Casual Wear


Comments about Fleece Cardigan

Been looking everywhere for this type of cardigan for my 93 yr old mom who layers it with a knit/cotton sweater under it. Going to buy more for her now that I see it's exactly what she wanted.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: Yes
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Utah

About Me Comfort-oriented, Practical, Classic

(13 out of 17 customers found this review helpful)
5
02/07/2017

Very soft and pretty

Pros

Warm

Comfortable

Flattering

Soft

Versatile

Great Color

Lightweight

Stylish

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear

Cold Weather

Going Out

Travel


Comments about Fleece Cardigan

I bought the red jacket and I love it! I am tall so the sleeves are a tat short, but the jacket length was great because most fleece type jackets are too short for me.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels too short
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Utah

About Me

(16 out of 19 customers found this review helpful)
4
01/22/2017

Very pretty sweater

Pros

Great Color

Versatile

Comfortable

Flattering

Soft

Warm

Lightweight

Stylish

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Fleece Cardigan

I bought the red one and love it! Washed well and is long enough for me (I am tall). Sleeves are a tat short but I just stretch them and they are fine.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Hot Springs, NC

About Me Practical, Classic

(16 out of 19 customers found this review helpful)
5
01/10/2017

A more stylish than usual sweatshirt jacket

Pros

Soft

Great Color

Comfortable

Stylish

Warm

Versatile

Cons

Best Uses

Layering

Casual Wear

Cold Weather

Travel


Comments about Fleece Cardigan

This jacket style has a neat look.....neater than most sweatshirt jackets.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Womelsdorf, Pa.

About Me Comfort-oriented, Practical, Classic

(17 out of 19 customers found this review helpful)
4
01/04/2017

I would recommend this product. Good color, quality and fit.

Pros

Soft

Lightweight

Warm

Great Color

Comfortable

Flattering

Stylish

Versatile

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear

Layering


Comments about Fleece Cardigan

Warm, keeps its shape.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: Yes
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from KANSAS CITY, MO.

About Me Comfort-oriented, Practical

(16 out of 19 customers found this review helpful)
5
01/03/2017

GREAT FIND

Pros

Flattering

Soft

Comfortable

Warm

Great Color

Cons

Best Uses

Layering

Casual Wear


Comments about Fleece Cardigan

LOVE THE WAY IT FITS AND IS SO COMFORTABLE TO WEAR. BOUGHT 2 DIFFERENT COLORS SO I CAN WEAR WITH MOST ANYTHING.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Hutchinson, MN

About Me

(16 out of 19 customers found this review helpful)
5
12/27/2016

A home run choice for my mother

Pros

Versatile

Warm

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear

Layering


Comments about Fleece Cardigan

I purchased this as a gift for my 78 year old mother. I have been informed that I am to share the product information with the rest of the faimily so she can build her wardrobe. My mother has long arms, and yet this jacket comes all the way t her wrists. While not as bulkiy or thick as a traditional sweatshirt, it is still quite warm. She also appreciates that the length covers her bum while standing in the kitchen. (We are in Minnesota & the kitchen in her old house can be a bit drafty.) The final positive is the genously sized pockets so she has some place to put her kleenex. This is another satisfactory product from AmeriMark.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: Yes
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from albuquerque NM

About Me Comfort-oriented, Practical, Trendy

(10 out of 11 customers found this review helpful)
4
12/27/2016

this was a very nice light jacket

Pros

Comfortable

Warm

Lightweight

Soft

Cons

Too Short

Best Uses

Casual Wear

Going Out


Comments about Fleece Cardigan

very good

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Nebraska

About Me Practical, Comfort-oriented, Classic

(7 out of 7 customers found this review helpful)
5
12/27/2016

Very satisfied

Pros

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Layering

Casual Wear


Comments about Fleece Cardigan

I am a hard to fit body style; very pear shaped. Most things I buy that fit the bottom, are 2 sizes too large on top. Then the sleeves hang to my fingertips. This fits me better than any I have previously purchased. Not too huge on top and only slightly snug on bottom, and the sleeves are just right. It does come below my hips which I like but I am short. That said it is hard to tell how it would fit someone more normal than me. For me it is a very comfortable fit. I washed it and the fabric held up well. It is not bulky heavy but a very comfortable weight. It works well alone or under a jacket or coat for extra warmth. This is so superior in fit and comfort to the one I purchased from another well known on line/mail order company. I would like to order more but not available now till May. Won't need it then. I ordered black so cannot say anything about colors except this black is a true black and did not fade the one time I have washed it.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from La Crpsse, WI

About Me Comfort-oriented

(4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
4
12/20/2016

Fleece Cardigan

Pros

Great Color

Comfortable

Soft

Versatile

Cons

Thin Fabric

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Fleece Cardigan

I love to use the cardigan as a lightweight jacket in the summer and early fall. I wish it were a bit heavier for more warmth in the winter.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from South Dakota

About Me Practical, Comfort-oriented

(4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
5
12/13/2016

I liked so much that I ordered 1 in every color + for my mom

Pros

Flattering

Stylish

I have looked everywhere for pockets - perfect!

Versatile

Great Color

Soft

Lightweight

Comfortable

Warm

Cons

Best Uses

Travel

Layering

Cold Weather

Work

Going Out

Casual Wear


Comments about Fleece Cardigan

I LOVE the pockets and have searched high and low for deep pockets like these. They are perfect for my inhaler and cell phone. This is comfortable and always holds it's shape. They look great for dress up or casual. I wear them from the time I get up until the time I go to bed. With every color, there is always one to wear. They are so great my mom wanted one. I sometimes have difficulties with my hands, I have no problems snapping or unsnapping. These are the best purchases I have made in a long time and I even spent the money on myself! Excellent products and such a pleaser!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Long Beach, CA

About Me Comfort-oriented

(4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
5
11/22/2016

Purchased this for my mother and she absolutely love it!

Pros

Great Color

Warm

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Layering


Comments about Fleece Cardigan

Purchased this for my mother and she absolutely love it!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: Yes
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from rural northwestern Arizona

About Me Practical

(2 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
5
11/18/2016

Love the color!

Pros

Great Color

Soft

Warm

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Layering

Cold Weather


Comments about Fleece Cardigan

Use to keep me warm when I get up in the morning and the house is still cold.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length: Feels too short
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Marietta, GA

About Me Neat, Comfort-oriented, Classic, Practical

(4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
5
11/16/2016

Comfy and Pretty

Pros

Warm

Comfortable

Great Color

Soft

Lightweight

Cons

Best Uses

Travel

Cold Weather

Casual Wear

Layering


Comments about Fleece Cardigan

This is a pretty fleece cardigan which is a little more dressy than a sweatshirt but warm and comfortable. The color is great, too!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Palm Coast, FL

About Me Practical, Comfort-oriented

(3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful)
5
11/15/2016

Love the Fleece Cardigan

Pros

Comfortable

Warm

Soft

Cons

Fabric Pills

Best Uses

Casual Wear

Cool days and evenings in FL

Travel

Going Out


Comments about Fleece Cardigan

I have 6 of these fleece jackets and this one I purchased is white. I wanted an "all season" jacket that would go with anything. I find when these jackets are washed and are older, the material begins to pill. I use a light touch with a safety razor to get them off! When I travel to the north from FL, I will use them in a house that is chilly for me, and in FL I will leave one in the car so that I always have one on hand. Love them. Versitile and attractive.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Nc

About Me Classic, Practical, Comfort-oriented

(3 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
4
11/12/2016

Love these jackets!

Pros

Warm

Versatile

Comfortable

Soft

Cons

Best Uses

Travel

Casual Wear

Going Out

Cold Weather

Layering

Work


Comments about Fleece Cardigan

It was a little to snug on me. Gonna try next size up.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels too small
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Big bear Lake calif

About Me Classic, Practical, Comfort-oriented

(3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful)
5
11/08/2016

I will be buyng more

Pros

Versatile

Warm

Flattering

Comfortable

Lightweight

Soft

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Fleece Cardigan

I bought this to use as a lightweight jacket for in the house as we live in the mnts and it can be chilly in the house It is well made,the perfect weight.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size: Feels true to size
Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 Previous Page Next Page
Size Chart