Catalog Quick Order Order Status Email Sign Up 1-877-268-9594 Cart (0)
Home / Glitter Design 3-Piece Gown
hover here for zoom

Glitter Design 3-Piece Gown

Item: 056447

$39.99Was :  $59.99


Quantity Add to Cart

Available Colors…


Exclusively Ours! Beautifully embellished jacket with sparkling glitter design. Sleeveless glitter shell with back zipper and side slits. Full elastic waist long skirt with back walking vent. Woven polyester. Gentle wash. USA made of imported fabric. Approximate lengths: Petite - Jacket-23", Shell-21", Skirt 35"; Misses - Jacket-24", Shell-22", Skirt-37"; Women's - Jacket-26", Shell-23", Skirt-39".
Please select a size to add this item to your cart. Please select a color to add this item to your cart. This item is restricted to X units per order.
  • Reviews for this item
Customer Reviews
3.9
(Based on 25 reviews)

72%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.
Pros

No Pros

Cons

none (3)

Best Uses

No Best Uses

Was this a gift?

No (12)


Most Liked Positive Review
5
Beautiful!!
This dress is an all around winner! That's about all that can be said!

VS

Most Liked Negative Review
1
Glitter gone wild
I was the mother of the bride. I left a trail of glitter every where I went. my car is full of glitter, the brides runner was full of glitter , the church pew was full of glitter, my escorts suit was full of glitter. I had my hair styled and make up put on before I got dressed so I too was glittered down from my head to my shoes. The reception hall was dimly lit, I stood out like a disco ball. Most embarrassing day for both me and the bride.
Sort by
By

from Plainview, Tx

About Me

5
05/17/2016

Evening Glitz

Pros

Beutiful

Quality

Awesome

A Real Knockout

Cons

Skirt A Bit Long

Easily Fixed

Best Uses

Gorgeous For Any Evening


Comments about Glitter Design 3-Piece Gown

We are invited to a black tie wedding and I will be proud to wear this gown.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: Yes
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from La Harbra Ca

About Me

5
03/29/2016

I would buy this product again

Pros

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Glitter Design 3-Piece Gown

Will wear for special occasions It has appearance of elegance

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Smithfield,Ut

About Me

4
02/16/2016

would buy again,if I needed for formal wear

Pros

Gown Prettymaterial Good

Cons

Shirt A Little Tight

Best Uses

Formal Events Weddings


Comments about Glitter Design 3-Piece Gown

looking for a dress for a wedding. it was a pretty outfit.just wasn't what she was looking for.besides it was a one time dress,unless you go to a lot of formal parties.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Jeanerette, La.

About Me

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
4
11/10/2015

Style doesn't have to be expensive

Pros

Great For A Formal Weddin

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Glitter Design 3-Piece Gown

Is to be worn for a family members wedding which is a formal night wedding

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Napa, CA

About Me

(1 out of 2 customers found this review helpful)
2
10/06/2015

Doesn't Work for Me

Pros

Cons

Glitter falls off

I will be returning

Disappointing

Best Uses


Comments about Glitter Design 3-Piece Gown

Very disappointed that the glitter fell off and made a mess on the floor. I am returning this item.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from ORLANDO FLORIDA

About Me

(3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful)
2
09/08/2015

GLITTER GONE WILD

Pros

Cons

Glitter To Much

Best Uses

Glitter Shine


Comments about Glitter Design 3-Piece Gown

FIT GOOD,THAT WAS A PLUS,BUT EVERY THING ELSE ABOUT THIS OUTFIT WAS A MINUS.GLITTER EVERYROOM IN MY HOUSE.WENT TO CHURCH EVERYWHERE GLITTER DOWN EVERY HALL,AND I MEAN E V E R Y WHERE.LOOK BACK ALL I COULD SAY W O W

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from buffalo

About Me

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
3
09/08/2015

no no

Pros

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Glitter Design 3-Piece Gown

the gown was beautiful and i wore it to a banguet but everywhere I went I left a trail of glitter. I was so embarrass. When I sat down glitter was everywhere all over the floor. So I got rid of the shell and jacket and keept the skrit. I like the skrit.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Washington DC

About Me

(2 out of 3 customers found this review helpful)
1
04/25/2015

Glitter gone wild

Pros

made

It Fits Well Beautifully

Cons

Much To Much Glitter

You pay for what you get

Best Uses

Weddings Special Events


Comments about Glitter Design 3-Piece Gown

I was the mother of the bride. I left a trail of glitter every where I went. my car is full of glitter, the brides runner was full of glitter , the church pew was full of glitter, my escorts suit was full of glitter. I had my hair styled and make up put on before I got dressed so I too was glittered down from my head to my shoes. The reception hall was dimly lit, I stood out like a disco ball. Most embarrassing day for both me and the bride.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Kansas City, MO

About Me

(4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
3
11/11/2014

Glitter explosion!

Pros

Pettit Fits Well

Cons

Glitter Is Shedding

Best Uses

Formal Holiday Parties


Comments about Glitter Design 3-Piece Gown

This outfit is great for holiday parties and fits well. The only thing bad about it is the glitter, it sheds all over everywhere. Beading or sequins would have been a better choice for decoration.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from SLC, Utah

About Me

(4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
3
11/25/2013

Glitter paste works best on paper art.

Pros

Great Fit

Received many compliments

Cons

Glitter Sheds Everywhere

Best Uses

Special Occasions

evening wear


Comments about Glitter Design 3-Piece Gown

My friend is still complaining about the glitter, from this dress, that she had to vacuum out of her car after she gave me a ride. It was so embarrassing. I love all of your products and would love this dress if it did not shed the glitter.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Nebraska

About Me

(4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
5
08/07/2013

Glitter Design 3 piece gow = wonderful!

Pros

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Glitter Design 3-Piece Gown

This is by far the best dress that my mom tried on for my wedding. It has beautiful detail and fits great! Best part was the price = very affordable and beautiful. Very happy with our purchase.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Alexandria, VA

About Me

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
05/09/2013

My Wedding Dress

Pros

Comfortable

Loved the color

Perfect Fit

Cons

none

Best Uses


Comments about Glitter Design 3-Piece Gown

This was what I chose for my wedding dress -- second wedding for both of us. I received so many compliments and my husband thought I looked beautiful.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Germantown Maryland

About Me

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
4
04/18/2013

A must see

Pros

Perfect Fit

Cons

The Glitter Come Off

Best Uses

Special Outtings


Comments about Glitter Design 3-Piece Gown

I used this 3 piece for a formal dance

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Indiana

About Me

(6 out of 6 customers found this review helpful)
5
12/25/2012

Fit for any Occasion

Pros

Brilliant color

True to size

Easy care

Great Fit

Cons

none

Best Uses

Can mix and match colors

any occasion


Comments about Glitter Design 3-Piece Gown

Absolutely affordable beautiful gown for any occasion. Easy care and can mix and match colors.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Frisco TX

About Me

(2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful)
3
10/19/2012

Glitter Design Gown

Pros

Sized perfect

Color beautiful

Cons

Glitter comes off

Best Uses

Formal affairs

Wedding


Comments about Glitter Design 3-Piece Gown

I purchased the blue and it was beautiful. The fit was perfect but....I wore it for my granddaughters wedding and I had glitter all over my face. I was disappointed that the glitter came off so easy. That was my only complaint. I would recommend the dress if you don't mind glitter all over the place!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from texas

About Me

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
4
08/29/2012

Glitter Gown

Pros

Good Quality

Love the color

Good Fit

I got teal

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Glitter Design 3-Piece Gown

Very elegant gown. My only complaint was the jacket isn't fitted and the jacket and shell are a little longer than I like but it was easily corrected by hemming. Good value for the money.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Coudersport, PA

About Me

(3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful)
5
08/21/2012

Great dress, good quality.

Pros

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Glitter Design 3-Piece Gown

Special dress for grandson's wedding.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Los Angeles Ca

About Me

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
4
06/01/2012

Love the dress

Pros

Comfortable

Cons

none

Best Uses


Comments about Glitter Design 3-Piece Gown

I am wearing this for formal night when I take my cruise in a few months

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Charlotte Hall, Maryland

About Me

4
06/01/2012

I'd buy this again in a different color.

Pros

A lotp

Cons

Top not sized right

Best Uses


Comments about Glitter Design 3-Piece Gown

The skirt is true to size, however the to top seems to be a size smaller. I had to spend extra money to find a matching top that fit. I wore this to a very formal affair and received lots of compliments.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Bellefontaine OH

About Me

5
06/01/2012

Really like it and how it looks on.

Pros

conformtable

Really like the way it

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Glitter Design 3-Piece Gown

great color.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 Previous Page Next Page