Welcome to AmeriMark! (log in or create an account) Catalog Quick Order Order Status Email Sign Up 1-877-268-9594 Cart (0)
Home / Knit Capris

Mouse over photo to zoom

Color Selected:Turquoise - 11

Knit Capris

Item: 056219

$11.99 to $16.99

Save $2.00 each when you buy 2 or more, or items shown at right


Quantity Add to Cart

Available Colors…


Capri pants with elastic waist, side seam pockets and side slits. Cotton/polyester. White is 100% cotton knit. Heather Gray - cotton/viscose. Machine wash and dry. Imported. Approximate inseams: Petite-18", Misses-19", Women's-19".
Please select a size to add this item to your cart. Please select a color to add this item to your cart. This item is restricted to X units per order.
  • Reviews for this item
Customer Reviews
4.5
(Based on 57 reviews)

95%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.
Pros

Comfortable (52)

Washes Well (41)

Great Color (41)

Wrinkle-Free (26)

Flattering (25)

Cons

Poor Fit (4)

Best Uses

Casual Wear (52)

Wear To Work (12)

Wear to School (7)

Date Night/Night Out (5)

Was this a gift?

No (50),

Yes (3)


Reviewer Profile:

Casual Dresser (42),

Classic Dresser (5),

Trendy/Stylish Dresser (4)


Most Liked Positive Review
5
great!
I will be buying more - in more colors! I packed these for a trip, just roll them up, no wrinkles, LOVE that.

VS

Most Liked Negative Review
2
Sizing is not right
Great for casual use. Pretty shade of purple. But I'm disappointed that I'll have to exchange it. The waist was way too tight -- more like a small than a medium.
Sort by
By

from michigan

About Me Casual Dresser

5
04/12/2016

great product

Pros

Great Length Feels Grea

Wrinkle-Free

Great Color

Flattering

Comfortable

High Quality

Cons

Capris Are Just Great

Best Uses

Casual Wear

Date Night/Night Out

Special Occasions

Look Great


Comments about Knit Capris

have nothing bad to say. It is hard for me to find capris short enough for me because most (even though they say Petite size) are not and I might as well wear slacks. Love them, bought 4 pair

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length: Feels true to length
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Barbourville, Ky.

About Me Casual Dresser

4
04/12/2016

This product is worth its money

Pros

Stylish

Sized Just Right

Washes Well

Wrinkle-Free

Comfortable

Great Color

Flattering

Cons

Pockets Not Deep Enough

Best Uses

Wear to School

Wear To Work

Casual Wear

Everyday Wear At Home


Comments about Knit Capris

I wear these capris every day. They are comfortable and stylish. The pockets not being deep enough doesn't let them look as good as they would with the right depth of the pockets.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length: Feels true to length
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Philadelphia, PA

About Me Casual Dresser

4
04/05/2016

Very comfortable

Pros

Washes Well

Comfortable

Cons

Material Too Thin

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Knit Capris

Nice to wear around the house and lounge in.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length: Feels true to length
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Texas

About Me Casual Dresser

5
04/05/2016

Cute

Pros

Washes Well

Great Color

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Knit Capris

Wear around the house and to run errands

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length: Feels true to length
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Gilman, Illinois

About Me Casual Dresser

(2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful)
4
10/20/2015

Capris

Pros

Great Color

Comfortable

Washes Well

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Knit Capris

She likes the Capris and since she is a Paraplegic, they are easier to get on her than some others she has.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length: Feels true to length
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Warren, MI

About Me Casual Dresser

5
10/18/2015

Capris

Pros

Washes Well

Stylish

Comfortable

Flattering

Cons

pockets not deep enough

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Knit Capris

Very thin material but cool for those very hot days. The pockets were short, they could be deeper. Bought 6 pair and on some the legs are wider than the others.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length: Feels true to length
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Georgia

About Me Casual Dresser

5
10/08/2015

Comfortable

Pros

Comfortable

Washes Well

Flattering

Stylish

Wrinkle-Free

Great Color

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Knit Capris

Very comfortable

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length: Feels true to length
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Nacogdoches, Tx

About Me Casual Dresser

5
09/15/2015

Love these!

Pros

Washes Well

Stylish

Wrinkle-Free

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Knit Capris

Love these pants. The blue is lighter than I had hoped, but I love the black!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length: Feels true to length
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from La Porte,Texas

About Me Casual Dresser

5
09/08/2015

These are my favorite

Pros

Comfortable

Washes Well

Wrinkle-Free

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear

Wear to School


Comments about Knit Capris

Love these pants.They fit perfectly

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length: Feels true to length
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from kodak,tn

About Me Casual Dresser

4
09/02/2015

I would get again

Pros

Great Color

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Knit Capris

liked them order again

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Chicago, IL

About Me Casual Dresser

4
08/26/2015

Great Capri!

Pros

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Knit Capris

I wanted a Capri that was lighter weight than the capris that I had to wear around the house and trips to the store. These fill the bill. They fit well, have pockets and are cooler to wear on a warm day. I like them very much and may buy more!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length: Feels true to length
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Manistique, MI

About Me Casual Dresser

5
08/11/2015

Love, love, love

Pros

Flattering

Fit Me

No Bagging

Washes Well

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Knit Capris

Bought one pair and liked them so much I ordered 3 more pair. Wish they came in a long pant. As I have been losing weight I will probably order more next spring in a smaller size.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length: Feels true to length
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Ripley, Tn.

About Me Casual Dresser

5
08/11/2015

Perfect!!!

Pros

Comfortable

High Quality

Great Color

Wrinkle-Free

Flattering

Stylish

Washes Well

Cons

Sits Too High Above Waist

Deeper pockets

Best Uses

Casual Wear

Wear to School

Date Night/Night Out

Wear To Work


Comments about Knit Capris

Wear on most occasions, would not wear for dress up occasions. The waist is a little to high for me and pockets are not deep enough. Most women's clothes have very shallow pockets, why is that?

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length: Feels true to length
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from La Grande, Oregon

About Me Classic Dresser

5
08/04/2015

I've bought several of these!

Pros

Comfortable

Stylish

Great Color

Washes Well

Wrinkle-Free

Cons

Best Uses

Special Occasions

Casual Wear


Comments about Knit Capris

I love these capris! I plan to get more of them in other colors. They wear wash and wear very well!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length: Feels true to length
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from La Porte, Texas

About Me Casual Dresser

4
07/14/2015

Good fit

Pros

Stylish

Comfortable

Wrinkle-Free

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Knit Capris

I was very happy with the fit of these pants and they are very comfortable.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from St Louis, MO

About Me Casual Dresser

5
06/23/2015

Comfortable

Pros

Wrinkle-Free

Washes Well

Comfortable

High Quality

Cons

Best Uses

Wear To Work

Casual Wear

Date Night/Night Out

Wear to School


Comments about Knit Capris

Comfortable

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Columbus, Oh

About Me Casual Dresser

4
06/23/2015

Love these capris!!!

Pros

Comfortable

Washes Well

Great Color

Flattering

Cons

Hang to dry

Best Uses


Comments about Knit Capris

I wear to work out, to the store and just out. I hang them up to dry after washing to prevent shrinking..They don't take much ironing.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length: Feels true to length
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from WI

About Me Classic Dresser

5
06/16/2015

Great Pants!

Pros

Flattering

Comfortable

Stylish

High Quality

Great Color

Cons

Best Uses

Wear To Work

Date Night/Night Out

Casual Wear


Comments about Knit Capris

I bought 3 pairs in colors that I had been looking for in retail stores and couldn't find anywhere! I plan to buy more! I took them on a trip and they packed wonderfully. I'm glad that they are not heavy, especially when it gets hot! I read some of the reviews that said that they ran large, but I did not find that to be so. I am tall and they fit just right!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length: Feels true to length
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from BLOOMFIELD NM

About Me Casual Dresser

4
06/05/2015

I HAVE 2 OF EVERY COLOR

Pros

High Quality

Stylish

Great Color

Comfortable

Wrinkle-Free

Washes Well

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear

Wear To Work


Comments about Knit Capris

WHEN I FIND SOMETHING I LIKE I BUY 2 OF EVERY COLOR, AND THAT IS WHAT I DID

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length: Feels true to length
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Dallas

About Me Classic Dresser

5
05/31/2015

Ordering a new pair!

Pros

High Quality

Great Color

Flattering

Comfortable

Cons

Pockets Awkward

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Knit Capris

haven't washed. I like the lightness of the knit fabric. Not shinny - very soft. Looks more cottony than polyesterish.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length: Feels too short
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 Previous Page Next Page