Catalog Quick Order Order Status Email Sign Up 1-877-268-9594 Cart (0)
Home / Knit Pull-On Pants
hover here for zoom

Knit Pull-On Pants

Item: 057300

$6.99 to $17.99

Buy any 2, get a 3rd free
(must select free item and add it to cart)(Excludes Clearance Items)


Quantity Add to Cart

Available Colors…


Get back to basics with these knit pull-on pants in an array of rich colors. Full elastic waist, stitched-down front creases, gently tapered legs and side seam pockets. Polyester knit. Machine wash & dry. Imported. Petite - 27"; Misses - 29"; Women's - 29".
Please select a size to add this item to your cart. Please select a color to add this item to your cart. This item is restricted to X units per order.
  • Reviews for this item
Customer Reviews
4.1
(Based on 76 reviews)

83%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.
Pros

Comfortable (60)

Great Fit (48)

Great Color (41)

Quality Material (36)

Flattering (32)

Cons

Poor Quality (5)

Irregular Fit (4)

Wrinkle Easily (3)

Best Uses

Casual Wear (56)

Travel (39)

Going Out (35)

Business Casual (28)

Office (23)

Was this a gift?

No (66),

Yes (5)


Reviewer Profile:

Bargain Shopper (50),

Casual (43),

Classic (24),

Career (11),

Eclectic (7)


Most Liked Positive Review
5
Knit pull-0n pants fit perfectlt!
These pants turned out to be the perfect color to match the shirts I needed them to go with. They are easy to wash and travel with and no ironing ever needed.

VS

Most Liked Negative Review
1
Not what i expected.
The pants fit perfectly ...but the material was so shiney..like ..if you had a hangnail...you could make a run on them...so i have to send them back.Reminds me of pants my mother use to buy..
Sort by
By

from Upper Marlboro, Md

About Me Casual

5
08/16/2016

I like

Pros

Great Fit

Comfortable

Quality Material

Great Color

good for everyday wear

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

No comments

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from burlington ky

About Me Bargain Shopper, Eclectic

5
08/02/2016

I will purchase again

Pros

Great Color

Great Fit

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Going Out

Business Casual


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

good fit overall

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Westchester, IL

About Me Classic, Bargain Shopper

5
08/02/2016

Alovely pair of pants

Pros

Great Fit

Quality Material

Great Color

Attractive Design

Flattering

Lovely fabric, washes beautifully, no wrinkles.

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Travel

Business Casual

Casual Wear

Office


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

I wear them whenever I go out: shopping, concerts, theater, etc. They hang well, feel really good, and don't wrinkle. 'Would be good for travel. I do believe they run a bit large. I bout a couple pair in my usual size, and they were too big. One size down fit perfectly. I hope they will never be discontinued.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels too big
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Orange, Va

About Me Bargain Shopper

(3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful)
5
07/26/2016

Very comfortable

Pros

Comfortable

Quality Material

Great Fit

Cons

Best Uses

Business Casual

Casual Wear


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

The material is very comfortable.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Watertown NY

About Me

(7 out of 7 customers found this review helpful)
2
07/24/2016

More like Pajamas

Pros

Cons

Material Too Thin

Best Uses


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

I need pants that are more substantial. These pants are too light for me.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Denver Colorado

About Me Classic, Bargain Shopper

(9 out of 9 customers found this review helpful)
5
07/19/2016

My favorite pants

Pros

Or To Smuggle All

Fit Nice Even If To Big

Cons

Best Uses

Any Day Any Event


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

I like these pants as they hang nice even if they are to big or to small. I have been losing a lot of weight because of a illness. About to go down another size. These are comfy and look ok as I go through this transition. At any rate big or small they are great pants.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Houma, Louisiana

About Me Casual

(23 out of 23 customers found this review helpful)
3
07/05/2016

satisfied

Pros

Comfortable

Cons

Irregular Fit

Best Uses

Office


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

Provides me with options for uniform dress code

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels too big
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Yacolt WA

About Me Casual, Bargain Shopper, Retired

(24 out of 24 customers found this review helpful)
5
07/05/2016

Couldn't be any better!

Pros

Great Color

Great Fit

Attractive Design

Quality Material

Comfortable

Fabric Feels Nice

Colors Stay Strong

Flattering

Can't Wrinkle

Cons

Best Uses

School

Going Out

Travel

Casual Wear


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

I really like these pants. The colors are strong and true. I'm a 12 petite, and they are true to size. The waist fits snugly, but not tight. The legs are just the right length. The fabric is light, but not thin. It's just right. I haven't found anything yet that's not so great. My experience with this fabric is that it doesn't face, wrinkle or pill. You can wad it up in a suitcase, fly all day, arrive at your destination, put on your pants and go to dinner looking fine! I expect that from these pants. I'll let you know if that doesn't happen.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from spring city Pa

About Me Bargain Shopper, Casual

(26 out of 26 customers found this review helpful)
5
06/28/2016

what a great buy!

Pros

Comfortable

Great Fit

Great Color

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear

Going Out


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

like the fit , the color and the pockets!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Northern MI

About Me Bargain Shopper, Eclectic, Casual

(32 out of 32 customers found this review helpful)
4
06/21/2016

Nice slacks

Pros

Nice Fit

Quality Material

Easy Care

Good Colors

Comfortable

Cons

I Wish They Were Part Cot

Best Uses

Casual Wear

Business Casual


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

I like these. they fit great. I would prefer a cotton blend, but these are nice.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Macungie, PA

About Me Casual, Bargain Shopper

(39 out of 40 customers found this review helpful)
5
05/31/2016

Knit pull-0n pants fit perfectlt!

Pros

Flattering

Quality Material

Great Fit

Attractive Design

Great Color

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear

Going Out

Travel


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

These pants turned out to be the perfect color to match the shirts I needed them to go with. They are easy to wash and travel with and no ironing ever needed.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Utah

About Me Casual

(36 out of 36 customers found this review helpful)
4
05/17/2016

Received pants and loved them. I keep loosing weight and th

Pros

Great Color

Comfortable

Attractive Design

Cons

Wrinkle Easily

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

This is for casual wear. It works out good

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from LITHONIA.GEORGIA

About Me Bargain Shopper, Classic, Casual, Trendy, Eclectic

(32 out of 33 customers found this review helpful)
3
04/19/2016

KNIT PULL ON PANTS

Pros

Great Color

Flattering

Comfortable

Quality Material

Cons

Best Uses

Business Casual

Going Out

Casual Wear

Office

Travel

School


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

I LIKE THESE PANTS I'VE HAD A PAIR BEFORE ,BUT THE ONE'S THAT I HAD DID NOT HAVE PACKETS ,BUT WAS AS CONFORTABLE AS EVER ,AND I WOULD BUY ANOTHER PAIR.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from NYC midtown

About Me

(31 out of 31 customers found this review helpful)
4
02/19/2016

good fit except for waist

Pros

Quality Material

Cons

Just Received Tried On A

Best Uses

Travel

Casual Wear


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

Fabric seems fine for polyester and fit. Only problem is waist of 23 1/2 is not proper U.S. waist size for 10P. Should be at least 25". I am actually a size 8 but wanted slightly larger and these are fit I wanted. Am keeping and hoping elastic waist will stretch. Would buy more except for waist problem.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels too small
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from LOS ANGELES, CA

About Me Casual, Classic, Career

(19 out of 19 customers found this review helpful)
5
02/16/2016

"I WOULD BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN AND AGAIN."

Pros

Comfortable

Quality Material

Attractive Design

Great Color

Great Fit

Flattering

Cons

Best Uses

School

Going Out

Business Casual

Travel

Casual Wear


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

THE PRODUCT IS JUST WHAT I WANT. I FOUND COLORS I NEEDED. IT IS VERY COMFORTABLE AND CAN BE WORN AS DRESS OR CASUAL WEAR BY DESIGN. I WILL PURCHASE EVERY COLOR WITH CONFIDENCE. I LIKE THE QUALITY AND WEIGHT WHICH CAN BE WORN YEAR ROUND IN MY AREA.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Oregon

About Me Casual, Bargain Shopper

(10 out of 10 customers found this review helpful)
4
02/09/2016

Great pair of pants

Pros

Comfortable

Great Fit

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear

Travel

Going Out


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

Quick to change into when your plans change and you need to look your best to go out. Whether grocery shopping, or to church, the bank just a great pair of pants to look your best.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from mn

About Me Bargain Shopper, Casual

(9 out of 9 customers found this review helpful)
5
02/09/2016

everyday comfort

Pros

Flattering

Comfortable

Great Color

Great Fit

Cons

Best Uses

Travel

Casual Wear


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

makes for ease of movement

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from north carolina

About Me Casual

(5 out of 5 customers found this review helpful)
4
02/09/2016

loved pants very comfortable

Pros

Quality Material

Flattering

Great Fit

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Office

Going Out

Travel

Casual Wear


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

loved pants very comfortable

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Saratoga Springs, UT

About Me Bargain Shopper

(12 out of 12 customers found this review helpful)
5
02/09/2016

Soft and Comfy

Pros

Quality Material

Comfortable

Flattering

Attractive Design

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear

Travel


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

They are so soft and comfortable that I think I am wearing my favorite pajamas!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Murphy, NC

About Me Classic

1
02/03/2016

Poor quality fabric, will not buy again!

Pros

Comfortable

Great Color

Cons

Poor Quality

Best Uses

Travel


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

The fabric these pants are made of is not of good quality. It is too thin and will pick easily! I will not order these again!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 Previous Page Next Page