AmerimarkAnthony Richards Catalog Quick Order Order Status Email Sign Up 1-877-268-9594 Cart (0)
    Home /
  1. Bottoms
  2. /
  3. Pants
  4. /
  5. Knit Pull-On Pants
Knit Pull-On Pants
hover here for zoom

Knit Pull-On Pants

Item: 057300

$14.99 to $19.99

Save $2.00 each when you buy 2 or more, or items shown at right


Quantity Add to Cart

Available Colors…


Get back to basics with these knit pull-on pants in an array of rich colors. Full elastic waist, stitched-down front creases, gently tapered legs and side seam pockets. Polyester knit. Machine wash & dry. Imported. Petite - 27"; Misses - 29"; Women's - 29".
Please select a size to add this item to your cart. Please select a color to add this item to your cart. This item is restricted to X units per order.
  • Reviews for this item
Customer Reviews
4.2
(Based on 110 reviews)

85%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.
Pros

Comfortable (83)

Great Fit (66)

Great Color (65)

Quality Material (56)

Flattering (49)

Cons

Poor Quality (7)

Irregular Fit (7)

Wrinkle Easily (4)

None (3)

Best Uses

Casual Wear (79)

Travel (55)

Going Out (51)

Business Casual (44)

Office (35)

Was this a gift?

No (99),

Yes (6)


Reviewer Profile:

Bargain Shopper (68),

Casual (62),

Classic (35),

Career (13),

Eclectic (8)


Most Liked Positive Review
5
Knit pull-0n pants fit perfectlt!
These pants turned out to be the perfect color to match the shirts I needed them to go with. They are easy to wash and travel with and no ironing ever needed.

VS

Most Liked Negative Review
1
Not what i expected.
The pants fit perfectly ...but the material was so shiney..like ..if you had a hangnail...you could make a run on them...so i have to send them back.Reminds me of pants my mother use to buy..
Sort by
By

from Valley Stream, NY

About Me

5
09/20/2017

I would buy this again & I did

Pros

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

Fit perfectly making me look slimmer, compliments galore.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Chicopee, MA

About Me

5
09/19/2017

Definatly would buy again

Pros

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

I love these pants!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They are so comfortable and I love the colors I got

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Belleville, New Jersey

About Me

5
09/12/2017

I would buy this product again and have bought more of them

Pros

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

I wear these with any kind of top and they have a stitched crease which make them ready to wear with no ironing.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Logan,Utah

About Me

5
09/12/2017

very Classey

Pros

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

I got these in Navy, they fit real nice and look great with any blouse, wash them but let them air dry on a hanger. The price is real good too.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Lakeside, California

About Me

5
08/29/2017

I have bought these before.

Pros

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

I liked the others so much I decided to order some more.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Dallas TX

About Me

5
08/01/2017

Have several in every color!

Pros

They come out of the dryer like new

Cons

None

Best Uses

Everyday living


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

The size is perfect and the colors are great...best of all - you can put them in the dryer and they still come out like new!!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Dallas TX

About Me Classic

3
06/27/2017

Very comfortable but I had to shorten them.

Pros

Attractive Design

Flattering

Comfortable

Quality Material

Great Color

Cons

Irregular Fit

Best Uses

Casual Wear

Travel


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

I was disappointed that the pants were too long. I ordered a 10 like in the past but I had to shorten these.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from NJ

About Me Bargain Shopper, Casual

5
06/01/2017

LOVE THESE PANTS VERY COMFORTABLE ORDERED MORE FOR MY WORK

Pros

Quality Material

Flattering

Great Color

Great Fit

Attractive Design

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Business Casual

Casual Wear

Going Out

School

Travel

Office


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

LOVE HOW THEY LOOK AND THAT THEY HAVE POCKETS

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from TX

About Me Career, Trendy, Eclectic, Bargain Shopper

4
04/25/2017

BJ Review

Pros

Great Color

Quality Material

Attractive Design

Comfortable

Cons

Irregular Fit

Best Uses

Business Casual

Travel

Going Out


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

Great colors a little too short in length

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Huntington, TX.

About Me Bargain Shopper

5
03/29/2017

A very nice pair of pants. Really comfortable.

Pros

Flattering

Great Color

Great Fit

Attractive Design

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Going Out

Office

Casual Wear

Business Casual

School

Travel


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

Really like the fit.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from michigan

About Me Bargain Shopper

4
03/15/2017

Great comfortable pants

Pros

Flattering

Great Fit

Quality Material

Cons

Best Uses

School

Travel

Going Out

Office

Business Casual

Casual Wear


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

very comfortable will order another pair

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from ElPaso,Texas

About Me Casual

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
03/02/2017

Greatest ever,and so comfortable. Look sharp too!

Pros

Comfortable

Great Fit

Attractive Design

Flattering

Great Color

Quality Material

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear

Travel

Business Casual

Office

Going Out

School


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

Love my slacks!!! So comfortable and easy to care for. Great for whatever I do or places I go. Could not ask for anything better.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Jacksonville FL

About Me Classic, Bargain Shopper

5
02/21/2017

Excellent!

Pros

Comfortable

Flattering

Great Color

Great Fit

Cons

Best Uses

Business Casual


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

Comfortable, flattering.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Illinois

About Me Casual, Classic

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
01/25/2017

well fitting slacks

Pros

Comfortable

Flattering

Attractive Design

Great Color

Great Fit

Cons

thin fabric

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

sized very well. I have a hard time finding slacks that fit my hips; but waist is true to size.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Pensacola, FL

About Me Casual, Trendy, Bargain Shopper, Classic

5
01/23/2017

Would buy these again

Pros

Great Fit

Comfortable

Flattering

Quality Material

Attractive Design

Great Color

Cons

Best Uses

School

Office

Casual Wear

Going Out

Travel

Business Casual


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

These were bought as a gift. They are loved and worn a lot. Comfortable and easy care

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: Yes
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Fort Worth, TX

About Me Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
3
01/18/2017

Yep, I'd buy again despite the cons.

Pros

Attractive Design

Great Color

Cons

Poor Quality

Irregular Fit

Wrinkle Easily

Best Uses

Travel

Office

Casual Wear

Business Casual


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

Material extremely thin. Does not retain shape

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Jacksonville, FL

About Me Casual

5
01/18/2017

love the ease of care for these pants

Pros

they come out of the dryer wrinkle free

Attractive Design

Great Fit

Quality Material

Great Color

Comfortable

Flattering

Cons

Best Uses

Office


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

I wear them to work with my scrub tops at the hospital. Very easy to care for , just throw them in the washer and dryer and they're ready to wear.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Norwich, NY

About Me Bargain Shopper, Casual

5
01/18/2017

Pants review

Pros

pockets

Quality Material

Great Fit

Flattering

Comfortable

Great Color

Attractive Design

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear

Travel

Going Out

Business Casual


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

I love these pants. They are so comfortable, I bought several of them in different colors.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Norwich, NY

About Me Bargain Shopper, Casual

5
01/03/2017

Great pants

Pros

Flattering

Great variety of colors

Comfortable

Great Fit

Attractive Design

Great Color

Quality Material

Cons

Best Uses

School

Casual Wear

Travel

Business Casual


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

These pants are wonderful. I bought several pair in different colors. The price was affordable and the quality satisfactory. They are a perfect fit for my size and best of all...they have pockets.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Campbell, OH

About Me Casual, Bargain Shopper

5
12/27/2016

Good value.

Pros

Comfortable

Great Color

Flattering

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Knit Pull-On Pants

These work well for casual matches with many of my tops.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist: Feels true to size
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 Previous Page Next Page