AmerimarkAnthony Richards Catalog Quick Order Order Status Email Sign Up 1-877-268-9594 Cart (0)
    Home /
  1. Intimates
  2. /
  3. Bras
  4. /
  5. Leisure Bra
Leisure Bra
hover here for zoom

Leisure Bra

Item: 048119

$4.99


Quantity Add to Cart

Available Colors…


Combination of stretch comfort and light support! Slipover styling offers breathable nylon/spandex knit with stretch cups for a perfect fit. Wide straps and comfortable tapered back design. 85% nylon/15% spandex Gentle wash. Imported. Fits B/C/D cups.
Please select a size to add this item to your cart. Please select a color to add this item to your cart. This item is restricted to X units per order.
  • Reviews for this item
Customer Reviews
3.9
(Based on 33 reviews)

70%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.
Pros

Soft (22)

Comfortable (19)

Good Coverage (11)

Breathable (10)

Washes Well (9)

Cons

Uncomfortable (5)

Best Uses

Lounging (12)

Home (12)

Casual (12)

Everyday (9)

Sleeping (9)

Was this a gift?

No (30)


Reviewer Profile:

Comfort Driven (16),

Comfort-oriented (10),

Practical (9)


Most Liked Positive Review
5
Very comfortable
I've tried many bras over the years. Bought one of these leisure bras to try at home. Most comfortable I've ever worn. So today I'm buying 2 more.

VS

Most Liked Negative Review
1
horrible fabric
totally delighted with every other purchase--mostly cotton sleep/loungewear--this was only disappointment--will keep searching for cotton knit slip over, sport type
Sort by
By

from Georgia

About Me Comfort-oriented

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
02/21/2017

Very nice Bra.

Pros

Good Coverage

Comfortable

Washes Well

Soft

Cons

Best Uses

leisure


Comments about Leisure Bra

Would buy again.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Tennessee

About Me Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical

(6 out of 6 customers found this review helpful)
5
10/10/2016

Most comfortable thing ever

Pros

Good Coverage

Pretty

Washes Well

Comfortable

Soft

Good Support

Cons

Best Uses

Everyday


Comments about Leisure Bra

I'm a good size lady this bra by far is the most comfortable bra I've tried yet! It is flattering and comfortable also takes the weight from my chest off my back. Wonderful bra I'll be buying more!!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Edmonds, WA

About Me Comfort-oriented, Practical

(4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
4
09/27/2016

Most comfortable bra I've ever found

Pros

Good Coverage

Soft

Comfortable

Washes Well

Cons

Poor Support

Best Uses

Formal Occasions

Everyday

T-Shirts

Office


Comments about Leisure Bra

I've used lots and lots of different kinds of bras, with wires and without, popular brands, personally fitted, cheap, expensive. I hate them all. :-) These are the most comfortable I've found. No wires to dig in, no clasps to twist and poke, no narrow straps to cut into your shoulders. There is no uplift so I use silicone inserts, and they come a little high in front so I can't wear low-cut clothes, but they are so comfortable and flexible I forget I am wearing them, which is a new for me especially at my age (mid 60s). My only caveat is that the band runs small, so get a size or two above your normal size. Cup size doesn't matter because they stretch to fit.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels too small
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Wichita KS

About Me Practical, Comfort-oriented

(3 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
2
08/16/2016

wish it fit

Pros

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Leisure Bra

should have fit but could not get on. Size same as bras now wearing

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels too small
Band Size: Feels too small
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Wisconsin

About Me Practical

(4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
5
08/16/2016

I would buy this again

Pros

Washes Well

Good Coverage

Comfortable

Soft

Cons

Best Uses

Everyday


Comments about Leisure Bra

Very comfortable. I wear it every day. I have no complaints!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from IN

About Me Practical

5
08/10/2016

LEASURE BRA

Pros

Soft

Good Coverage

Cons

Best Uses

Everyday


Comments about Leisure Bra

THIS IS A NICE BRA FOR THE MONEY

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from WI

About Me Practical

5
08/09/2016

I would definitely buy this Leasure Bra again

Pros

Washes Well

Good Coverage

Soft

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Everyday


Comments about Leisure Bra

I've had breast cancer surgery and wear the Leasure Bra daily. It is very comfortable.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from N Augusta, SC

About Me Comfort-oriented

5
07/28/2016

great bra

Pros

Comfortable

Good Coverage

Washes Well

Soft

Cons

Best Uses

Everyday


Comments about Leisure Bra

I love this bra, washes well and last and last, I own about 8 of them, very comfortable

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Baton Rouge LA

About Me Comfort-oriented

(2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful)
2
05/03/2016

not for me

Pros

Good Coverage

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Leisure Bra

I won't buy this again, it wasn't what I expected.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels too small
Band Size: Feels too small
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Silverdale, Wa.

About Me Comfort-oriented

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
02/23/2016

Comfort plus

Pros

Washes Well

Good Coverage

Soft

Figure-Flattering

Good Support

Comfortable

Pretty

Cons

None

Best Uses

Everyday

T-Shirts

Office


Comments about Leisure Bra

Does not ride up. Great comfort.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from N Topsail Beach NC

About Me Practical, Comfort-oriented

5
02/16/2016

Best Bra Yet

Pros

Washes Well

Pretty

Soft

Good Coverage

Comfortable

Cons

None

Best Uses

Everyday


Comments about Leisure Bra

I searched for a comfortable bra without fastners that stayed in place.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Shingle Springs, CA

About Me Practical, Sexy, Conservative, High-end shopper, Comfort-oriented, Stylish

4
02/02/2016

Great leisure bra.

Pros

Good Coverage

Soft

Washes Well

Comfortable

Good Support

Cons

Best Uses

Everyday

T-Shirts


Comments about Leisure Bra

Very comfortable. Excellent as a sleep bra.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Birmingham Al

About Me Comfort-oriented, Practical

2
11/10/2015

Not enough support

Pros

Comfortable

Cons

Poor Support

Best Uses


Comments about Leisure Bra

Did not support well.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels too small
Band Size: Feels too small
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Jamestown, New York

About Me Comfort Driven

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
2
08/26/2015

Wasn't as great as thought it would be

Pros

Cons

Uncomfortable

Best Uses


Comments about Leisure Bra

Doesn't seem made right. There just isn't enough room for breast cup size, is cut too low for appropriate fit, elastic band directly touches skin making it irritating, and breasts are smooshed together instead of just being uplifted.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels too small
Band Size: Feels too small
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from CA

About Me Comfort Driven

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
06/23/2015

My favorite bra for many years!

Pros

Breathable

Soft

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Casual

It's The Only Bra I Wear

Lounging

Home


Comments about Leisure Bra

I've had a hard time finding this bra since the more flattening "genie" type bra has become popular. So I'm very happy AmeriMark has made this available again. I much prefer this breathable, lightweight bra. It's more comfortable and more flattering.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Boise ID

About Me Comfort Driven

3
06/02/2015

Leasure bra

Pros

Soft

Cons

Lacks Support

Best Uses

Sleeping


Comments about Leisure Bra

I use this bra for sleep It lacks support

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Edmonds, WA

About Me Comfort Driven

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
4
05/01/2015

So comfortable

Pros

Soft

Comfortable

Breathable

Cons

Best Uses

Casual


Comments about Leisure Bra

This bra is amazingly comfortable, and unlike so many such bras the lower band doesn't roll up. They are fantastic for travel becaue you can rinse them out and they dry in no time. It's also easy to pop a shaper pad in, and it stays in place. The beige is quite a a bit more yellowish than it looks in the picture, but no-one sees it so I don't really care if it doesn't match my undies. :-)

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Crete, IL

About Me Comfort Driven

(3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful)
2
01/14/2015

Cups didn't stretch enough

Pros

Soft

Cons

Cups Too Binding

Best Uses

Home

Sleeping

Casual

Lounging


Comments about Leisure Bra

Will try again after washing, maybe can stretch it a bit in front.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels too small
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Internet

About Me Comfort Driven

(3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful)
1
11/25/2014

Terrible. Uncomfortable.

Pros

None

Cons

Poor Straps

Uncomfortable

Bad Fit Smaller Than Siz

Best Uses

Trash


Comments about Leisure Bra

It was a waste of money. Poor sizing. Waste of money.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels too small
Band Size: Feels too small
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from DAYTON,OHIO

About Me Comfort Driven

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
08/05/2014

BEST BUY

Pros

Breathable

Comfortable

Durable

Soft

Cons

Best Uses

Casual

Home

Lounging


Comments about Leisure Bra

BRA FOR ALL SEASONS, WEARS WELL,AND COMFORTABLE

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 Previous Page Next Page