Welcome to AmeriMark! (log in or create an account) Catalog Quick Order Order Status Email Sign Up 1-877-268-9594 Cart (0)
Home / Patsy Slide

Mouse over photo to zoom

Color Selected:Red - 04

Patsy Slide

Item: 051767

$14.99 to $16.99


Quantity Add to Cart

Available Colors…


Glamorous slip-on with three straps of decorative colored beads. Comfortably contoured insole with flexible, lightweight outsole. 3/4" heel. Urethane. Imported. Whole sizes only. Half sizes order one size up.
Please select a size to add this item to your cart. Please select a color to add this item to your cart. This item is restricted to X units per order.
  • Reviews for this item
Customer Reviews
3.3
(Based on 42 reviews)

62%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.
Pros

Comfortable (17)

Well Made (12)

Practical (9)

Quality Materials (7)

Figure Flattering (3)

Cons

Uncomfortable (11)

Cheap Material (7)

Irregular Fit (4)

None (3)

Best Uses

Casual Wear (22)

Date Night/Night Out (5)

Wear To Work (3)

Special Occasions (3)

Was this a gift?

No (31)


Reviewer Profile:

Casual Dresser (27),

Trendy/Stylish Dresser (4),

Classic Dresser (3)


Comfort VS Style:

Comfort Driven (31)


Most Liked Positive Review
5
O So Comfy
Endless compliments about how beautiful and very comfortable, wear well

VS

Most Liked Negative Review
1
Not what I expected
The shoes were hard and uncomfortable. I will be sending these back.
Sort by
By

from canyon lake tx

About Me Trendy/Stylish Dresser

3
10/06/2015

comfortable

Pros

Well Made

Practical

Cons

Irregular Fit

Uncomfortable

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Patsy Slide

The material they are made of smells Bad! have set them outside, but still smells. They are too wide also. Look good but...,

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels too large
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from FLORIDA

About Me Trendy/Stylish Dresser

3
08/25/2015

ATTRACTIVE SHOE

Pros

Well Made

Cons

Ruff Inside Sole

Uncomfortable

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Patsy Slide

This product would probably work for someone who could stand the "massage" of their foot. Happens, I can't.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Elkhart Texas

About Me Casual Dresser

5
08/04/2015

Bought as a gift and the person really loved the shoes

Pros

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Patsy Slide

I bought the shoes as a gift and she really loved the shoes

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: Yes
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Fairfield, Ca.

About Me Casual Dresser

3
07/07/2015

Patsy Slides

Pros

Less Comfortable

Cons

Fdgg

Pretty Colors

Best Uses


Comments about Patsy Slide

These are fun sandals, especially for the water aerobics gal. The two pair I just bought seem tighter than the same size I have purchased in the past. I do get compliments on them!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Phoenix

About Me Casual Dresser

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
1
06/05/2015

smelly not comfortable like the last pair i had

Pros

Cons

Cheap Material

Best Uses


Comments about Patsy Slide

Had a pair year ago made of different material and were much nicer

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Houston, Tx

About Me Casual Dresser

3
06/03/2015

Love the shoes

Pros

Figure Flattering

Cons

Cheap Material

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Patsy Slide

Looks goog

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Norman OK

About Me Casual Dresser

1
06/02/2015

Didn't Fit

Pros

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Patsy Slide

Cost me to mail it back almost more than I paid.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels too large
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Camdenton, Mo

About Me Casual Dresser

(4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
4
09/30/2014

Really like them

Pros

Comfortable

Practical

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Patsy Slide

I liked them and will wear them quite a lot

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Greenville,NC

About Me Casual Dresser

(2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful)
4
08/22/2014

Soft and Comfortable

Pros

Comfortable

Quality Materials

Well Made

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Patsy Slide

I had purchased a different pair of these from another catalog,and they didn't fit to well.So, I got an extra size up and these fitted perfect. They feel really good to my feet.I have extra room in them,too.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Stone Mountain Ga

About Me Casual Dresser

(3 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
3
06/24/2014

Nice color

Pros

Comfortable

Practical

Washes Well

Well Made

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Patsy Slide

My feet slide in them , I have to keep reshooting my feet to the top.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Chicago, Il

About Me Casual Dresser

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
06/03/2014

Patsy slide

Pros

Well Made

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Date Night/Night Out


Comments about Patsy Slide

The shoes were very comfortable the 1st night I wore them. Very pleased with the sandals.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Wa.

About Me Casual Dresser

(3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful)
2
05/13/2014

sandal

Pros

Pretty

Cons

Hard Sole - Hurts Feet

Best Uses


Comments about Patsy Slide

It looked good in the catalog. I won't buy something I can't try again.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Tampa, FL

About Me Casual Dresser

(2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful)
5
05/01/2014

O So Comfy

Pros

Practical

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Patsy Slide

Endless compliments about how beautiful and very comfortable, wear well

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Cleveland, Ohio

About Me Classic Dresser

(4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
1
04/29/2014

Not what I expected

Pros

Cons

Irregular Fit

Cheap Material

Uncomfortable

Best Uses


Comments about Patsy Slide

The shoes were hard and uncomfortable. I will be sending these back.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from St Charles, Mo

About Me Casual Dresser

(2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful)
1
04/10/2014

Pretty but rigid

Pros

Pretty

Stiff

Rigid

Cons

Stiff

Uncomfortable

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Patsy Slide

I tried these pretty red sandals on and was surprised how stiff they were. I will try to wear these when I go shopping. I hope they won't hurt my feet.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from North Las Vegas NV

About Me Casual Dresser

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
04/01/2014

very stylish

Pros

Figure Flattering

Comfortable

Wear Casual Or Dress Up

Nice For Casual Wear Or D

Well Made

Quality Materials

Cons

None

Best Uses

Casual Wear

Date Night/Night Out

Special Occasions


Comments about Patsy Slide

Wear out to dinner or a casual event

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Maine

About Me Casual Dresser

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
1
08/14/2013

Ouch

Pros

Attractive

Cons

Uncomfortable

Irregular Fit

Best Uses

don't use


Comments about Patsy Slide

I bought myself 2 pairs and a pair for my daughter. She thought an atomic wedgie would be a good thank you for the gift I gave her.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels too small
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from T.C., TEXAS

About Me Classic Dresser

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
4
08/07/2013

REALLY CUTE - BUT NOT AS FLEXIBLE

Pros

Cute As They Look

Well Made

Quality Materials

Cons

Rubber Too Stiff

Uncomfortable

Best Uses

Wear To Work

Casual Wear


Comments about Patsy Slide

JUST HOPING WITH TIME THE STIFFNESS LOOSENS UP AND THEY ARE MORE COMFORTABLE

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Carolina, Puerto Rico

About Me Trendy/Stylish Dresser

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
08/07/2013

Ilike it to much

Pros

Quality Materials

Practical

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Patsy Slide

This is a good product. I like it

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from SEBASTIAN FL

About Me Casual Dresser

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
08/06/2013

White Patsy Slide

Pros

Figure Flattering

Well Made

Comfortable

Washes Well

Quality Materials

Practical

Cons

Best Uses

Special Occasions

Casual Wear

Date Night/Night Out


Comments about Patsy Slide

I am delighted with my Patsy Slides. I have received many compliments.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 Previous Page Next Page