Welcome to AmeriMark! (log in or create an account) Catalog Quick Order Order Status Email Sign Up 1-877-268-9594 Cart (0)
Home / Strapless Comfort Bra

Mouse over photo to zoom

Color Selected:White - 13

Strapless Comfort Bra

Item: 040549

$11.99 to $13.99


Quantity Add to Cart

Available Colors…


Non-binding seamless bra creates a smooth shape with removable soft cup inserts. Slips on easily without metal closures. Stays securely in place with a covered elastic underbust band. Nylon/spandex knit. Gentle wash. Imported.
Please select a size to add this item to your cart. Please select a color to add this item to your cart. This item is restricted to X units per order.
  • Reviews for this item
Customer Reviews
3.9
(Based on 21 reviews)

76%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.
Pros

Soft (16)

Comfortable (15)

Good Coverage (13)

Good Support (10)

Pretty (7)

Cons

Poor Support (5)

Rides Up (4)

Best Uses

Everyday Wear (13)

Strapless Dresses (13)

Formal Occasions (8)

Low Cut Dresses & Shirts (7)

Was this a gift?

No (20)


Reviewer Profile:

Comfort-oriented (15),

Practical (10),

Stylish (5),

Conservative (4),

Sexy (4)


Most Liked Positive Review
5
strapless bra
This bra is wonderful,it feels great and it stays in place.

VS

Most Liked Negative Review
1
I would not buy this product again
I purchase this item to wear with strapless tops. Very disappointed in the fit. The support pad that comes with the item were too small or just poorly made. This item was completely worthless. I threw it in the trash. A total waste of money.
Sort by
By

from Oakdale, CA

About Me Practical, Comfort-oriented, Conservative

5
11/03/2015

Cofortable

Pros

Soft

Good Coverage

Comfortable

Pretty

Cons

Best Uses

Everyday Wear

Formal Occasions

Strapless Dresses


Comments about Strapless Comfort Bra

This is very nice, I don't think it would be enough support if you were big chested, but for my B cup it's just perfect.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Tacoma, WA

About Me

1
10/27/2015

do not fit well

Pros

Good Coverage

Cons

Poor Support

Best Uses


Comments about Strapless Comfort Bra

soft but the cup does not cover all of breast and it does not adjust well the bra is good but the cup is not I tried wearing one and for some reason it seems like I had 4 breasts I will never wear it nor order another one

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels too small
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Hayward, Ca

About Me Practical, Comfort-oriented

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
4
08/11/2015

Comfortable

Pros

Good Coverage

Comfortable

Pretty

Good Support

Soft

Cons

Best Uses

Strapless Dresses


Comments about Strapless Comfort Bra

More comfortable than normal strapless bras. Super soft material. Cups removable for even more comfort

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels too small
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Boise, ID

About Me Practical, Comfort-oriented

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
4
08/04/2015

Bought 2 and then 2 more strapless comfort bra, they stay up

Pros

Soft

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Strapless Dresses

Formal Occasions

Everyday Wear

Low Cut Dresses & Shirts


Comments about Strapless Comfort Bra

first strapless bra ever that stays in place and does not fall down. Even for a full figure. Bought two and reordered two more. Great. Thank you. Even gave one to a friend.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Dubuque,Iowa

About Me Practical, Comfort-oriented, Conservative

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
07/14/2015

Fits better than I thought.

Pros

Comfortable

Good Coverage

Good Support

Soft

Cons

Best Uses

Everyday Wear

Strapless Dresses

Formal Occasions


Comments about Strapless Comfort Bra

Was looking for a strapless bra that had a good fit and comfortable to wear all day without falling down. This is the one!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Cincinnati, OH

About Me

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
07/13/2015

Very Comfortable!

Pros

Comfortable

Soft

Cons

Best Uses

Everyday Wear

Strapless Dresses


Comments about Strapless Comfort Bra

I liked being able to wear a bra without straps falling down all day.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Nevada

About Me Comfort-oriented

(3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful)
5
04/16/2015

Great bra

Pros

Good Coverage

Comfortable

Good Support

Soft

Cons

Best Uses

Everyday Wear

Strapless Dresses


Comments about Strapless Comfort Bra

I normally wear a 44 so I tried the 42-44 size. It works great for thin strapped summer tops or comfort for every day wear. It gets very hot where I live. I just bought 4 more of them.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Wi.

About Me Comfort-oriented

(4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
5
08/26/2014

strapless bra

Pros

Good Support

Pretty

Comfortable

Good Coverage

Soft

Cons

Best Uses

Everyday Wear


Comments about Strapless Comfort Bra

This bra is wonderful,it feels great and it stays in place.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Old Town, FL

About Me High-end shopper, Sexy, Stylish, Comfort-oriented

(2 out of 3 customers found this review helpful)
4
07/22/2014

I would buy this product again and again

Pros

Good Coverage

Comfortable

Perfect fit

Soft

Good Support

Cons

Cups Are Too Close Togeth

Best Uses

Anytime Needed


Comments about Strapless Comfort Bra

This is the best strapless bra I have ever owned.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from new philadelphia, ohio

About Me Conservative, Practical, Comfort-oriented

(3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful)
2
07/22/2014

might buy again

Pros

Soft

Cons

Uncomfortable

Poor Support

Rides Up

Best Uses

Strapless Dresses


Comments about Strapless Comfort Bra

didn't care for this. you need help to get it adjusted right, just didn't like the fit of it at all.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from New Philadelphia, Ohio

About Me Practical, Comfort-oriented

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
4
07/08/2014

Very Comfortable

Pros

Pretty

Comfortable

Soft

Good Coverage

Good Support

Cons

Rides Up

Best Uses

Everyday Wear

Low Cut Dresses & Shirts


Comments about Strapless Comfort Bra

Daily wear

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Dallas Texas

About Me Practical, Stylish, Conservative, Comfort-oriented

(3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful)
1
06/24/2014

I would not buy this product again

Pros

Cons

Rolls Down

Uncomfortable

Rides Up

Irregular Size

Poor Support

Best Uses

None


Comments about Strapless Comfort Bra

I purchase this item to wear with strapless tops. Very disappointed in the fit. The support pad that comes with the item were too small or just poorly made. This item was completely worthless. I threw it in the trash. A total waste of money.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Port Arthur, Texas

About Me Stylish, Practical, Sexy, Comfort-oriented

5
08/06/2013

I would buy this product again and again

Pros

Soft

Comfortable

Good Coverage

wonderful

Pretty

Good Support

Cons

Best Uses

Low Cut Dresses & Shirts

Everyday Wear

Strapless Dresses

Wonderful

Formal Occasions


Comments about Strapless Comfort Bra

Great for us small breasted ladies. Very comfortable. soft and gives me the support I need without straps that I really don't like.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Terre Haute , In

About Me Comfort-oriented

5
08/06/2013

comfortable

Pros

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Everyday Wear


Comments about Strapless Comfort Bra

daily it is so comfortable and u don't have to mess with straps.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from SC

About Me Comfort-oriented

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
2
05/23/2013

Strapless Comfort Bra

Pros

Cons

No support

Poor Support

Best Uses


Comments about Strapless Comfort Bra

Guess this good enough for the price.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from racine wi 53403

About Me Stylish, Practical

5
12/09/2012

strapless bra

Pros

Good Support

Comfortable

Soft

Good Coverage

Cons

Best Uses

Strapless Dresses

Formal Occasions

Everyday Wear

Low Cut Dresses & Shirts


Comments about Strapless Comfort Bra

works great under my dress

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from West Coast

About Me Comfort-oriented

(3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful)
3
09/12/2012

Not enough separation

Pros

Soft

Cons

No Separation Between Cup

Irregular Size

Best Uses

Strapless Dresses


Comments about Strapless Comfort Bra

The idea is good, but there is nearly no separation between cups, so it fits strangely.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels too small
Band Size: Feels too small
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Tucson, AZ

About Me Stylish, Practical, Sexy, Comfort-oriented

4
08/21/2012

2 in 1

Pros

Soft

Good Coverage

Comfortable

Cons

Poor Support

Rides Up

Best Uses

Everyday Wear

Strapless Dresses

Low Cut Dresses & Shirts

Formal Occasions


Comments about Strapless Comfort Bra

I like it!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Worcester,MA.

About Me

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
06/20/2012

looking nice and comfortable

Pros

Comfortable

Good Support

Pretty

Soft

Good Coverage

Cons

Best Uses

Low Cut Dresses & Shirts

Everyday Wear

Strapless Dresses

Formal Occasions


Comments about Strapless Comfort Bra

I like this product because I can wear stapless dresses/shirts. I do not have to keep pulling up the straps with a regular bra.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size: Feels true to size
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from florida

About Me Sexy, High-end shopper

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
4
06/02/2012

very comfortable holds up well

Pros

Pretty

Good Coverage

Comfortable

Good Support

Soft

Cons

Best Uses

Everyday Wear

Low Cut Dresses & Shirts

Formal Occasions

Strapless Dresses


Comments about Strapless Comfort Bra

good quality product takes care of what it is needed for and is very comfortable

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit: Feels true to size
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 Previous Page Next Page