AmerimarkAnthony Richards Catalog Quick Order Order Status Email Sign Up 1-877-268-9594 Cart (0)
    Home /
  1. Beauty
  2. /
  3. Fragrances and Perfumes
  4. /
  5. Fragrances Under $10
  6. /
  7. Versions of Famous Fragrances for Women
Versions of Famous Fragrances for Women
hover here for zoom

Versions of Famous Fragrances for Women

Item: 008998

$6.99

Buy any 2, get a 3rd free
(must select free item and add it to cart)


Quantity Add to Cart
Exquisite oils and precious ingredients make these eau de toilettes so close to their genuine counterparts we challenge you to tell the difference. Fragrance that lasts, in extra-large 3.3 oz. sprays. Made in USA. The names of fragrances listed here are registered trademarks of the original designers and/or their affiliates.

Please note that we use these names for reference purposes only. Our high quality versions of these fragrances are created through chemical analysis and reproduction. The intention of this offering is not to mislead, confuse or infringe on the designer's name and valuable trademark, but to give the consumer the option of buying high quality fragrances at affordable prices.
Please select a size to add this item to your cart. Please select a color to add this item to your cart. This item is restricted to X units per order.
  • Reviews for this item
  • Ingredients
Customer Reviews
4.2
(Based on 148 reviews)

87%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.
Pros

Smells Great (100)

Good Value (95)

Easy To Use (63)

Effective (43)

Lightweight (25)

Cons

None (8)

Not Effective (6)

Poor Texture (4)

Best Uses

Daily Use (91)

Women (85)

On-the-go (41)

Weekly Use (11)

Oily Skin (5)

Was this a gift?

No (9)


Reviewer Profile:

Budget Buyer (109),

Brand Buyer (15)


Beauty Routine:

10 Minutes (67),

30 Minutes (45),

1+ Hour (11)


Most Liked Positive Review
5
Total Match for Shalimar
Best copy for Shalimar I have ever bought.

VS

Most Liked Negative Review
1
Famous fragrances
I hate to be so negative in my reviews...but I would not keep these perfumes if they were given to me for free...cannot decide if the horrible odors flowing from the bottles are gasoline or kerosene...no joke, it is that nasty. I could not detect even the slightest resemblance to the authentic brands of any of the 3 scents I purchased..I will scatter the liquid around the perimeter of our large yard near the woods in hopes that it will deter the pesky raccoons, opossums etc., that have been messing around here lately...
Sort by
By

from Granada Hills, CA

About Me

(6 out of 6 customers found this review helpful)
5
09/05/2017

HOW SWEET IT IS!

Pros

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Versions of Famous Fragrances for Women

I absolutely LOVE my "versions of famous fragrances for women." Times have changed for me since becoming a "senior citizen." Sometimes, it is difficult to afford even the essentials of life. However, this time, I treated myself ~ and I don't regret it. The fragrances have brought back so many precious memories. Thank you so much. Memories bring back Magical Moments.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from alexandria indiana

About Me

(6 out of 7 customers found this review helpful)
5
08/29/2017

yes I got 3 and we'll reorder again when I need it

Pros

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Versions of Famous Fragrances for Women

Really like the smell

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Chicago Ridge, Il

About Me

(7 out of 9 customers found this review helpful)
5
08/29/2017

Awsome Cologne!great price!love them!!

Pros

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Versions of Famous Fragrances for Women

I have tried many different designer imposter fragrances&all of them smell like the name brand colognes!they might not be quite as strong,but,for the price,just re-,apply!!Why pay big bucks- &70,$80,$90,or more?I don't have that kind of money!for under $10 -you can smell awsome&have money for other things!!I also give them away as gifts&the women just love them!!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Oklahoma City

About Me

(7 out of 8 customers found this review helpful)
5
08/29/2017

LOVE IT!!

Pros

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Versions of Famous Fragrances for Women

A lot of times when you buy perfume online (except from the brand web) it seems to be old. I've been burnt many times. This time I feel I got my money's worth. Thank you.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Utah

About Me

(7 out of 8 customers found this review helpful)
5
08/29/2017

Awesome frangrances

Pros

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Versions of Famous Fragrances for Women

I purchased Red Door, Obsession, Channel 5, and others. They are all wonderful, love their fragrance. My granddaughter, daughter and daughter-in-laws all love them. Will definitely purchase these again!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Florida

About Me

(9 out of 10 customers found this review helpful)
3
08/22/2017

Nice fragrance

Pros

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Versions of Famous Fragrances for Women

Smells okay, but nobody would think it was Channel #5. Has an undertone that is like over ripe apples, so not going to work for me. Might be my body chemistry, so could be just fine on someone else. Many perfumes don't mix with my body chemistry. For the price it's worth a try.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from El Paso, TX

About Me

(19 out of 21 customers found this review helpful)
3
07/25/2017

The Scents are okay but not great!

Pros

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Versions of Famous Fragrances for Women

Thought the scent would last longer and had a better smell. A little disappointed in some and out of the six fragrances; I ordered.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Summit, AR

About Me

(19 out of 20 customers found this review helpful)
5
07/25/2017

Great for gifts

Pros

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Versions of Famous Fragrances for Women

I have a lot of Family and Friends, I have a lot Birthdays , so they love this parfum 32nd always asked me where I get this parfum, I tell thatd that's my own , nice place to get it from.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: Yes
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from connecticut

About Me

(13 out of 14 customers found this review helpful)
1
07/18/2017

do not waste your money, bought 3 fragrances not even close

Pros

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Versions of Famous Fragrances for Women

Bought 3 different fragrances, none of them even resemble the fragrance they're trying to imitate. You get what you pay for, don't waste your money

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Philadelphia,Pa

About Me

(12 out of 15 customers found this review helpful)
5
07/18/2017

Yes I would purchase them again

Pros

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Versions of Famous Fragrances for Women

I use a different fragrance everyday lite in scent pefect for day time or nitght

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Philadelphia

About Me

(11 out of 13 customers found this review helpful)
3
07/11/2017

Good price but ?

Pros

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Versions of Famous Fragrances for Women

The price is right but the fragrances don't last very long.i gave 3 stars but maybe someone else might not mind reapplying.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Charleston WV

About Me Budget Buyer

(21 out of 23 customers found this review helpful)
5
05/30/2017

I was very pleased with the fragrance I ordered!

Pros

Good Value

Smells Great

Easy To Use

Cons

Best Uses

Daily Use

Women


Comments about Versions of Famous Fragrances for Women

I had my doubts but, this fragrance smells exactly like the original fragrance! I use it every day and receive lots of compliments!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine: 30 Minutes
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Summit, AR

About Me Brand Buyer

(22 out of 24 customers found this review helpful)
5
05/30/2017

Wonderful

Pros

Easy To Use

Smells Great

Good Value

Cons

Best Uses

Weekly Use

Women

Daily Use


Comments about Versions of Famous Fragrances for Women

Yes, I will buy again and again cause they have a wonderful prices on everything you need a want that's why I to to them to buy my gifts , for all Birthdays, Weddings, Holidays gifts. Thanks very much, Carol

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine: 10 Minutes
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Delmar, De.

About Me Budget Buyer

(23 out of 25 customers found this review helpful)
4
05/23/2017

Nice product

Pros

Smells good......

Cons

Does not last as long as the original version..

Best Uses


Comments about Versions of Famous Fragrances for Women

I've always loved Heat. Have none...

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Bossier City, La.

About Me Budget Buyer

(26 out of 30 customers found this review helpful)
5
05/03/2017

I would buy this product again

Pros

Lightweight

Easy To Use

Good Value

Effective

Smells Great

Cons

Best Uses

Daily Use

Women


Comments about Versions of Famous Fragrances for Women

I was surprised at scent very familiar to name brand. I was impressed

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine: 30 Minutes
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Kansas City MO

About Me Budget Buyer

(79 out of 87 customers found this review helpful)
5
03/14/2017

Excellent Choice

Pros

Easy To Use

Smells Great

Good Value

Cons

Best Uses

Daily Use


Comments about Versions of Famous Fragrances for Women

Smells great and long lasting

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine: 10 Minutes
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from AMERICA

About Me Budget Buyer

(79 out of 83 customers found this review helpful)
5
03/06/2017

Would buy again

Pros

Good Value

Easy To Use

Smells Great

Cons

Best Uses

Women

On-the-go

Daily Use


Comments about Versions of Famous Fragrances for Women

Nice packaging... The eau de parfums ONLY .... Bottoms are pretty and the smell last longer and smell closer to the real thing... I don't really care for the toiletry sprays......

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine: 10 Minutes
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Martins Ferry, Ohio

About Me Budget Buyer

(80 out of 85 customers found this review helpful)
5
02/07/2017

Total Match for Shalimar

Pros

Effective

Smells Great

Lightweight

Easy To Use

Good Value

Cons

Best Uses

Daily Use

Women


Comments about Versions of Famous Fragrances for Women

Best copy for Shalimar I have ever bought.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine: 1+ Hour
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Michigan City, IN

About Me Budget Buyer

(45 out of 54 customers found this review helpful)
4
02/01/2017

excellent gift - couldn't tell the difference to original!

Pros

Good Value

Smells Great

Cons

Best Uses

Daily Use

Women


Comments about Versions of Famous Fragrances for Women

Gave as a Christmas present to sister-in-law who uses the original scent and she couldn't tell the difference. What a bargain - she says she is switching.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Fairmont, WV

About Me Budget Buyer

(53 out of 58 customers found this review helpful)
5
02/01/2017

I love the fragrance & enjoy the savings to my wallet.

Pros

Smells Great

Good Value

Easy To Use

Effective

Lightweight

Cons

Best Uses

Daily Use

Women


Comments about Versions of Famous Fragrances for Women

I use powder, lotion, bath jells & spray fragrances.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine: 10 Minutes
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 Previous Page Next Page
Ingredients for this item:
SD alcohol grade 1-B, fragrance, demineralized water.