AmerimarkAnthony Richards Catalog Quick Order Order Status Email Sign Up 1-877-268-9594 Cart (0)
    Home /
  1. Health
  2. /
  3. Health Remedies & Improvement
  4. /
  5. Herbal & Supplements
  6. /
  7. Vim & Vigor
Vim & Vigor
hover here for zoom

Vim & Vigor

Item: 085720

$24.99


Quantity Add to Cart
An Ounce a Day Keeps the Doctor Away

Vim & Vigor Tonic has been used for decades to help relieve arthritis pain, high blood pressure and cholesterol, sinus conditions and whatever ails you. In fact, many people find that it helps boost their immune systems and puts a spring in their step. Experience the benefits of this special recipe handed down from generation to generation. Simply drink one ounce of this all-natural elixir daily. Contains apple cider vinegar and 14 herbs and spices. 32 oz.
Please select a size to add this item to your cart. Please select a color to add this item to your cart. This item is restricted to X units per order.
  • Reviews for this item
  • Ingredients
Customer Reviews
4.5
(Based on 23 reviews)

91%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.
Pros

Effective (14)

Easy To Use (13)

Good Value (9)

Cons

No Cons

Best Uses

Daily Use (17)

Women (6)

Men (4)

Reviewer Profile:

Budget Buyer (16),

Brand Buyer (3)


Beauty Routine:

10 Minutes (7),

30 Minutes (5)


Most Liked Positive Review
5
I will purchase this product Again!!
Very effective, if used Daily!!

VS

Most Liked Negative Review
2
Still waiting for results
This is my second bottle and no results, very disappointed as the reviews were encouraging
Sort by
By

from Georgia

About Me Budget Buyer

(4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
4
02/08/2017

I would buy this product again

Pros

Easy To Use

Good Value

Cons

Best Uses

Daily Use


Comments about Vim & Vigor

Morning and evenings

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine: 30 Minutes
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Cleveland, TN

About Me Budget Buyer

(3 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
5
01/24/2017

I would buy this again and again!

Pros

Effective

Cons

Best Uses

Daily Use

Women

Men


Comments about Vim & Vigor

My husband and I use as part of our daily routine. Being diabetic, we like the apple cider vinegar regimen and the extra natural herbs can't hurt. Been using for almost a year. Three-month check-ups getting more normal and regular. Easy to swallow and we do it before bed. Better than drinking plain apple cider vinegar!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine: 10 Minutes
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Bridge City, Texas

About Me Budget Buyer

(4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
5
12/06/2016

Will buy this again.

Pros

Easy To Use

Effective

Cons

Best Uses

Daily Use


Comments about Vim & Vigor

I drink some first thing every morning. It has not helped me to lose any weight, but I do feel better. And my cholesterol is where it should be now. No more cholesterol meds for me.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine: 10 Minutes
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Floyd

About Me Budget Buyer

(3 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
5
11/29/2016

Yes I buy it often

Pros

Easy To Use

Effective

Good Value

Cons

none

Best Uses

Daily Use


Comments about Vim & Vigor

I've used this for a long time, love it

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine: 10 Minutes
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Rochelle, GA

About Me Budget Buyer

(2 out of 3 customers found this review helpful)
5
10/16/2016

Great Energy

Pros

Easy To Use

Effective

Cons

Best Uses

Daily Use

On-the-go

Women


Comments about Vim & Vigor

I drink a couple of ounces in the morning. It has the apple cider vinegar taste along with some spices. It is not a bad taste for just two or three swallows. I was hoping that this would help with various health issues. I was pleasantly surprised that I have much more energy. I no longer have to force myself to do what I need, but I actually am ready to greet the day and get going on chores, etc. I also have noticed that I am not so hungry. Regular portions satisfy me and I don't want to snack between meals. This is a great product which I have been using for about 10 days.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine: 30 Minutes
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from La Verne, CA

About Me Budget Buyer

(5 out of 6 customers found this review helpful)
5
08/29/2016

Great Product

Pros

Easy To Use

Effective

Cons

Best Uses

Daily Use


Comments about Vim & Vigor

This product is great to prevent getting sick and curbing hunger/cravings. You should take it two times a day (2oz. in AM & 2oz. in PM) as instructed. I didn't really lose any weight with the first bottle but I noticed it was starting to flush my system of fat (reduced the look of cellulite). I'm not buying it for the "weight/fat loss" but the health benefits of "an apple a day" and the "beneficial herbs". Beware; it smells and tastes like vinegar! I love vinegar so I did not mind the taste. I will definitely keep buying this product.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine: 30 Minutes
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Brooklyn NY

About Me Budget Buyer

(40 out of 40 customers found this review helpful)
5
05/24/2016

I am buying this product again

Pros

Good Value

Easy To Use

Effective

Cons

Best Uses

Daily Use


Comments about Vim & Vigor

Increased energy and weight loss. Curbed appetite

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Suffern, New York

About Me Budget Buyer

(37 out of 39 customers found this review helpful)
5
03/08/2016

This is the best product I've bought in a long time

Pros

Good Value

Effective

Cons

Best Uses

Daily Use

Men

Women


Comments about Vim & Vigor

I definitely have more energy since I've been taking Vim and Vigor everyday, and I feel healthier since it contains 14 essential minerals, and it's all natural! "It does a body good"

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Homewood, IL

About Me Budget Buyer

(32 out of 32 customers found this review helpful)
4
02/09/2016

I have used this product before

Pros

Good Value

Effective

Cons

Best Uses

Daily Use


Comments about Vim & Vigor

I usually take a cap full once a day in the morning.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Northern California

About Me Brand Buyer

(42 out of 42 customers found this review helpful)
5
11/06/2015

Kicks Acid Reflux to the Curb

Pros

Great flavor

Easy To Use

Organic Herbal Wonder

Effective

Cons

Too Expensive

Best Uses

Use In Place Of Lemon

Weekly Use

Daily Use

Men

Oily Skin

On-the-go

Women

Infusion Drink


Comments about Vim & Vigor

I'm a responsible "heal thyself" type person and take no prescribed meds (at present). I'm also a recent cancer survivor (NED 2-years). About 4-years ago I had an attack of acid reflux that was horrible. I refused the trial meds the doctor wanted to (poison)me with and started sipping shots of vinegar and water. Plus took OTC ant-acid mints when needed. Then I started on Vim & Vigor. If I could, I would stand on the top of a mountain and shout to the world how excellent this product works in healing so many things, not just GERDS. I use it in cooking. I take straight shots in the a.m. I've used it in sauces & salsa, honey/vinegar dressings, stews, etc. It's a natural cure-all and flavor enhancer.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine: 30 Minutes
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Lewiston Id

About Me Budget Buyer

(34 out of 34 customers found this review helpful)
4
12/30/2014

I bought more

Pros

Good Value

Cons

Best Uses

Men

Women

Daily Use


Comments about Vim & Vigor

I use regurly

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Cherokee Village. AR

About Me Brand Buyer

(35 out of 36 customers found this review helpful)
2
12/02/2014

Still waiting for results

Pros

Easy To Use

Cons

Not Effective

Best Uses

Daily Use


Comments about Vim & Vigor

This is my second bottle and no results, very disappointed as the reviews were encouraging

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine: 30 Minutes
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from chicago, il

About Me Budget Buyer

(57 out of 57 customers found this review helpful)
4
09/02/2014

I would buy this product again

Pros

Effective

Easy To Use

Good Value

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Vim & Vigor

Not the best taste but give me some get up and go.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Manchester,Ga.

About Me Budget Buyer

(59 out of 60 customers found this review helpful)
5
08/05/2014

I will purchase this product Again!!

Pros

Good Value

Easy To Use

Lightweight

Effective

Cons

Best Uses

Daily Use


Comments about Vim & Vigor

Very effective, if used Daily!!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Milford NH

About Me Budget Buyer

(22 out of 23 customers found this review helpful)
4
05/27/2014

Works

Pros

Easy To Use

Cons

Best Uses

Daily Use


Comments about Vim & Vigor

One dose in the morning - I feel pretty good all day long. Better than without it.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine: 10 Minutes
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Fort Worth, TX

About Me Budget Buyer

(3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful)
3
11/12/2013

Waiting For Some Changes

Pros

Cons

Best Uses

Women

Daily Use


Comments about Vim & Vigor

I have been taking this for several weeks now, I don't feel any different.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine: 10 Minutes
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Morgantown, WV

About Me Budget Buyer

(3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful)
5
06/16/2013

Boosts feeling of wellness

Pros

Effective

Easy To Use

Cons

A little pricey

Best Uses


Comments about Vim & Vigor

It just seems that I feel better when I take this a few times a week. To cut the vinegary taste and boost effectiveness, I mix half this and half of an omega-3 flax/sunflower oil blend in a shot glass and drink it. Tastes like vinegar-and-oil dressing, and makes both tonics go down easier.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine: 10 Minutes
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Indiana

About Me Brand Buyer

(4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
5
04/09/2013

Great product!

Pros

Easy To Use

Effective

Good Value

Kept Us Well This Winter

No More Ankle Stiffness

Cons

Best Uses

Add Some Grape Juice

Daily Tonic For Health

Daily Use


Comments about Vim & Vigor

We have been taking Vim & Vigor daily along with our vitamins. We have both noticed we were not sick ONE time this past winter. Less aches and stiffness in the mornings and generally feel better.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine: 10 Minutes
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Washington DC

About Me Budget Buyer

(16 out of 16 customers found this review helpful)
5
07/27/2012

A Missed Treasurer

Pros

Effective

It is natural

Cons

Pricey

Best Uses

Daily Use


Comments about Vim & Vigor

I first used this product years ago because it is natural and effective. You do not find a natural product with herbs. This product has helped me with blood sugar, and some pain within a short period of time. It should be offered at a lower price and or buy more at discount. I believe more would purchase. You will get over the vingery taste and smell, and focus on benefit.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Albany, GA

About Me

(17 out of 17 customers found this review helpful)
5
05/11/2012

The feel good juice

Pros

Immunity boost

Energy Boost

Cons

Over priced should be 14

Best Uses


Comments about Vim & Vigor

I use a shot everyday. I love it. It is no miracle tonic, but it helps me better manage my weight. I am not loosing a bunch of weight but I noticed Ive stop gaining and I have lost a few pounds but nothing extreme. It is a slow process and I like the fact it helps build the immune system and I feel better. I have more energy. So I will definitely keep using it. A shot a day keeps the doctor away.ov

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 Previous Page Next Page
Ingredients for this item:
Water, aged cider vingar, apple juice, grape juice, star anise, black cohosh, black walnut, echinacea, chamomile, chickweed, cinnamon, clove ginger, ginseng, goldenseal, licorice, fenugreek, and valerian.