AmerimarkAnthony Richards Catalog Quick Order Order Status Email Sign Up 1-877-268-9594 Cart (0)
    Home /
  1. Activewear
  2. /
  3. Active Bottoms
  4. /
  5. Walking Short
Walking Short
hover here for zoom

Walking Short

Item: 054502

$6.99 to $14.99

Save $2.00 each when you buy 2 or more, or items shown at right (Excludes Clearance Items)


Quantity Add to Cart

Available Colors…


Popular, longer-length walking shorts to coordinate with every top in your wardrobe. Pull-on styling with elastic waist for comfortable fit. Machine wash and dry. Cotton/polyester knit. White is 100% cotton knit. Heather Gray - cotton/viscose. Imported. Approximate length: Misses- 8", Women's - 8".
Please select a size to add this item to your cart. Please select a color to add this item to your cart. This item is restricted to X units per order.
  • Reviews for this item
Customer Reviews
4.6
(Based on 114 reviews)

94%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.
Pros

Comfortable (57)

Practical (46)

Washes Well (42)

Wrinkle Resistant (32)

Well Made (32)

Cons

None (6)

Best Uses

Casual Wear (54)

Wear to School (6)

Wear To Work (5)

Date Night/Night Out (3)

Was this a gift?

No (101)


Reviewer Profile:

Casual Dresser (46),

Classic Dresser (5)


Comfort VS Style:

Comfort Driven (49)


Most Liked Positive Review
5
Love them !!
I have always been more than happy with anything I have ordered for Amerimark

VS

Most Liked Negative Review
1
Too granny!
I returned item, to granny, just because I am my mid-fifties, I am not ready for clothing like this yet, maybe when I am in my 90's.
Sort by
By

from Grand junction Colorado

About Me Casual Dresser

(4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
5
05/11/2017

Walking shorts

Pros

Well Made

Quality Materials

Figure Flattering

Washes Well

Practical

Wrinkle Resistant

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Walking Short

Love these shorts have had these shorts a lot over the past years will continue to buy them every year

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Irvine, CA

About Me Classic Dresser

(51 out of 58 customers found this review helpful)
5
04/21/2017

Very comfortable a bit long for my short fat legs - but good

Pros

Quality Materials

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Walking Short

I throw them on - I'm ready to go gardening market - being retired - I'm far from fancy!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Brooklyn, NY

About Me Classic Dresser

(86 out of 96 customers found this review helpful)
5
04/05/2017

Comfy Shorts

Pros

Washes Well

Practical

Comfortable

Well Made

Quality Materials

Wrinkle Resistant

Cons

Figure Flattering

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Walking Short

I love these shorts. They're super comfy and practical. I own them in all available colors.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Lakewood

About Me Casual Dresser

(132 out of 155 customers found this review helpful)
4
02/14/2017

summer is coming/hopfully/

Pros

Practical

Wrinkle Resistant

Washes Well

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Walking Short

no comments

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Bonifay Fla

About Me Casual Dresser

(136 out of 147 customers found this review helpful)
5
02/07/2017

Love them !!

Pros

Washes Well

Well Made

Quality Materials

Comfortable

Wrinkle Resistant

Practical

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear

Wear to School


Comments about Walking Short

I have always been more than happy with anything I have ordered for Amerimark

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Georgia

About Me Casual Dresser

(120 out of 146 customers found this review helpful)
4
01/24/2017

great shorts

Pros

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Walking Short

Great shorts

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Hawaii

About Me Casual Dresser

(127 out of 149 customers found this review helpful)
4
01/17/2017

Soft and comfortable

Pros

Comfortable

Practical

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Walking Short

Just wanted shorts to put on quickly to walk or work around the house or be comfortable. These fit just right.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Cocoa, Florida

About Me Classic Dresser

(121 out of 147 customers found this review helpful)
5
12/13/2016

Excellent

Pros

Wrinkle Resistant

Washes Well

Comfortable

Quality Materials

Well Made

Figure Flattering

Practical

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Walking Short

These shorts are excellent. They are made better than the more expensive ones you find at name brand stores. They fit perfect. They wear well, wash like a dream. They don't ever pill or fade. I have a pair in every color. I'm probably going to buy more, just to have extras on hand (as I won't go back to any other brand). You will be thrilled if you purchase these shorts.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Pueblo, Colorado

About Me Casual Dresser

(128 out of 146 customers found this review helpful)
3
11/29/2016

walking shorts

Pros

Practical

Well Made

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Walking Short

i have been waiting for one color to come available in these shorts. it wont be available until February. i wear shorts year round and would like this color now.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Florida

About Me Casual Dresser

(82 out of 93 customers found this review helpful)
5
11/29/2016

I love these shorts

Pros

Figure Flattering

Wrinkle Resistant

Quality Materials

Comfortable

Well Made

Washes Well

Practical

Cons

Best Uses

Date Night/Night Out

Casual Wear


Comments about Walking Short

I love these shorts so comfortable

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from San Francisco

About Me Casual Dresser

(50 out of 56 customers found this review helpful)
5
11/22/2016

I love it. fits perfectly, quality is good.

Pros

Comfortable

Practical

Well Made

Washes Well

Quality Materials

Wrinkle Resistant

Figure Flattering

Cons

Fabric needs to be thicker.

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Walking Short

An everyday short around the house or going shopping. The fabric is soft and feels good to the skin. True to size, very comfortable. Wish the fabric should be a little thicker. Overall is good.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from AZ

About Me Classic Dresser

(4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
5
10/30/2016

great shorts

Pros

Well Made

Quality Materials

Wrinkle Resistant

Washes Well

Practical

Figure Flattering

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Walking Short

This is my fourth pair of these shorts: 2 black, one jade, and now turquoise. The length is perfect, they're comfortable, and wash well. Great for travel.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Bullhead City, Arizona

About Me Casual Dresser

(2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful)
5
10/26/2016

I really like these shorts

Pros

Well Made

Comfortable

Washes Well

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Walking Short

I have worn and washed these shorts several times. Also really like the length.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Ohio

About Me Casual Dresser

3
10/25/2016

The shorts are just for wearing around the house.

Pros

Comfortable

Wrinkle Resistant

Practical

Washes Well

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Walking Short

I have not worn them as I ordered them for next summer.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Seattle, WA.

About Me Casual Dresser

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
4
09/27/2016

Very comfortable shorts

Pros

Washes Well

Comfortable

Well Made

Practical

Wrinkle Resistant

Quality Materials

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear

around the house or out to go shopping


Comments about Walking Short

These shorts were on sale, but 2'get 1 free..so I ended up with 6 pair..and I love them.. Great fit..soft and comfy..and they wash well.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Jacksonville fl

About Me Casual Dresser

4
09/13/2016

Comfortable shorts

Pros

Practical

Comfortable

Washes Well

Wrinkle Resistant

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Walking Short

These shorts are a nice length for me. They are not dressy shorts but could be worn out for lunch grocery shopping. I used the gray shorts for a gym work out

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Mi

About Me Casual Dresser

5
09/07/2016

I would buy these again

Pros

Well Made

Wrinkle Resistant

Washes Well

Comfortable

Quality Materials

Practical

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Walking Short

These shorts are very comfortable.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Warren, MI

About Me Casual Dresser

5
09/07/2016

Shorts

Pros

Washes Well

Practical

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Walking Short

I don't wear shorts but these are perfect for wearing around the house when it is hot. The pockets are too short. I had to order one size bigger than I ususally wear and they fit just fine. Very thin material but that is what I was looking for because it is so cool.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Colorado Springs,CO

About Me Casual Dresser

5
09/07/2016

Best shorts I've ever bought !

Pros

Comfortable

Washes Well

Quality Materials

Wrinkle Resistant

Practical

Well Made

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear

Wear To Work


Comments about Walking Short

Truly wrinkle resistant ! Perfect length too.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Plymouth, MN

About Me Casual Dresser

4
09/06/2016

I really like these shorts

Pros

Well Made

Practical

Washes Well

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear

Wear to School


Comments about Walking Short

I love these shorts

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 Previous Page Next Page