Welcome to AmeriMark! (log in or create an account) Catalog Quick Order Order Status Email Sign Up 1-877-268-9594 Cart (0)
Home / Walking Short

Mouse over photo to zoom

Color Selected:Fuchsia - 07

Walking Short

Item: 054502

$9.99 to $14.99

Save $2.00 each, when you buy any 2 related items including this item, or items shown at right

Size Charts
Misses
Women's

Quantity Add to Cart

Available Colors…


Popular, longer-length walking shorts to coordinate with every top in your wardrobe. Pull-on styling with elastic waist for comfortable fit. Machine wash and dry. Cotton/polyester knit. White is 100% cotton knit. Heather Gray - cotton/viscose. Imported. Approximate length: Misses- 8", Women's - 8".
Please select a size to add this item to your cart. Please select a color to add this item to your cart. This item is restricted to X units per order.
  • Reviews for this item
Customer Reviews
4.5
(Based on 48 reviews)

90%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.
Pros

Comfortable (7)

Very Comfortable (5)

Great price (3)

Cons

none (5)

Best Uses

Casual wear (4)

Was this a gift?

No (36)


Most Liked Positive Review
5
Best Shorts I've Found For the Price
These shorts surprised me--I ordered them in several colors last summer when they were last on sale and have found them to be very comfortable and good to go for shopping, dining out, great for outdoor events and a wide variety of casual occasions. They appear to be true to size and don't fade or shrink in the wash, plus they provide great coverage for those of us with extra-large hips and thighs that we don't really want to show off, which was a large (so to speak) factor in my purchase decision. At this price, I can afford once again to get a few more colors this year, and so can you. :^D Very much enjoying them.

VS

Most Liked Negative Review
1
Too granny!
I returned item, to granny, just because I am my mid-fifties, I am not ready for clothing like this yet, maybe when I am in my 90's.
Sort by
By

from Boynton Beach, FL

About Me

5
12/15/2015

Great fit

Pros

No ironing necessary

Cons

Best Uses

Matches Top I Purchased


Comments about Walking Short

These shorts are just right for our Florida weather.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Texas

About Me

4
10/13/2015

Walking Shorts

Pros

nice

Cons

None so far

Best Uses

Anytime Wearable Item


Comments about Walking Short

Nice to wash and hang and run for the day, shopping, visiting, working in the yard.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Skokie, IL

About Me

5
09/24/2015

Great fit, great color, great length, just to my knee

Pros

Cool material

Great Color

Great price

Perfect length

great fit

Cons

none

Best Uses

Backyard

Shopping

Casual wear


Comments about Walking Short

I go everywhere in them,esp. outdoors. I love the Jade ones and would like to get more colors. Being in my fifties, I like the length, it just almost touches my knees, which I like because I don't think my legs are as great as they were, yet they are not too long. The material is so soft and cool,so they're very comfortable. I can't think of anything I would change about them.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Florida

About Me

5
09/15/2015

Great value

Pros

Very Comfortable

Beautiful colors

great fit

Washes well

Cons

Really none

Best Uses

Great For Any Time Shorts


Comments about Walking Short

Living in Florida and golfing three to four times a week year round, these shorts are perfect. I have almost every color.. They really do not wrinkle and are extremely comfortable.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Johnson City, TN

About Me

5
08/19/2015

great! very comfortable!

Pros

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Walking Short

I have this is every color and wear them constantly in the summer. I love this product!!!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Redlands CA

About Me

5
08/11/2015

Very comfortable

Pros

Nice fit

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Walking Short

It is a very nice fit and the material is soft and comfortable.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Houston

About Me

3
08/11/2015

thin cotton shorts

Pros

All

Cons

None

Best Uses


Comments about Walking Short

I was looking for thin cotton shorts , feels like jersey material.Very comfortable.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Oklahoma

About Me

3
08/04/2015

Nice Light Weight

Pros

Comfortable

Light Weight

Launder well

Cons

Need Leg Slits

To Long

Best Uses

Sleeping Or Around House


Comments about Walking Short

I bought these multiple times before. I recommend them for sleeping or around the house. They are light weight and launder very well. The only negatives I can say is they are to long, and I wish the legs had slits for more ease. I am 5' 6" and they hit me r4ight in the middle of my knee.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Reedsburg, Wi

About Me

(3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful)
5
07/07/2015

I would buy more of this product.

Pros

Love No Ties In The Front

The Length The Fabric

Fabric Is Sooooo Soft

Great Product Keep Them

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Walking Short

It is a great product. Liked everything about them and especially that they have pockets and NO ties in the front. Ties are annoying. Always look like you have a lump in the middle of your tummy. Pockets could be a little deeper. Otherwise would buy again and again.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Clarksville. Tn

About Me

(2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful)
5
07/01/2015

cool

Pros

Comfortable

Cool

Size

Cons

Best Uses

Sleeping

Everyday

Lounging


Comments about Walking Short

Size works and comfortable

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from St Louis, MO

About Me

5
06/23/2015

Comfortable

Pros

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Walking Short

Excellent true to size, well made.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Porter Ranch, California

About Me

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
4
08/12/2014

Summer wardrobe need

Pros

Easy care

Cons

Pockets not deep enough

Best Uses

Everyday wear


Comments about Walking Short

Nice to have for everyday summer wear

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Selbyville, DE

About Me

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
08/12/2014

Nice Quality!

Pros

Nice colors

Comfortable

Good Quality

Cons

none

Best Uses

Daily Wear

Working out


Comments about Walking Short

Good quality. I love the colors and they are very comfortable.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Delaware

About Me

(1 out of 2 customers found this review helpful)
5
08/12/2014

Comfortable enough to wear to the gym

Pros

Comfortable

Affordable

Easy pull-on

Cons

Best Uses

Workouts

Relaxing

Walking

Jogging


Comments about Walking Short

The elastic waist wasn't too tight, and the pockets on each side were deep enough to carry keys, ID,a small purse, or sunglasses.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Shawnee OK

About Me

4
07/29/2014

very comfy

Pros

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Walking Short

I wear them all the time around the house they wear well

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Cleveland, OH

About Me

(2 out of 2 customers found this review helpful)
4
07/25/2014

Vibrant, Comfortable

Pros

Pockets

EASY FIT

True color

Cons

Slightly Large Fit

Best Uses

Casual

Work-outs


Comments about Walking Short

Shorts have modest length that's great for the exercise classes I teach and take. Terrific for tasks around the house and meeting good friends.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from mgazikas@msn.com

About Me

5
07/24/2014

nice shorts

Pros

I Really Like The Perfect

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Walking Short

they're wonderful

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Orange, CA

About Me

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
07/24/2014

Best Ever

Pros

Fine fit

Very Comfortable

Last Wash After Wash

Cons

none

Best Uses

Great for exercising


Comments about Walking Short

I wear these almost every day. Warm weather means comfortable shorts and these are great.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Chico, CA

About Me

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
07/09/2014

Comfy and look nice on

Pros

Fit nicely

Lengthy But No Too Much

Light cool material

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Walking Short

I found these very comfortable and unlike a lot of shorts with pockets, the pockets didn't bulge, which can be very unflattering. These sat flat and looked very nice on. I'm 46 so I don't need short shorts and the lenghth was perfect.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Central PA

About Me

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
07/09/2014

I will be buying more of these shorts!

Pros

Comfortable fit

Good color choices

Deep pockets

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Walking Short

I bought these to wear under my night shirts because I don't wear shorts any other time. They are very comfortable and I will definitely buy more of these!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 Previous Page Next Page