Catalog Quick Order Order Status Email Sign Up 1-877-268-9594 Cart (0)
Home / Walking Short
hover here for zoom

Walking Short

Item: 054502

$11.99 to $13.99Was :  $14.99

Buy any 2, get a 3rd free
(must select free item and add it to cart)


Quantity Add to Cart

Available Colors…


Popular, longer-length walking shorts to coordinate with every top in your wardrobe. Pull-on styling with elastic waist for comfortable fit. Machine wash and dry. Cotton/polyester knit. White is 100% cotton knit. Heather Gray - cotton/viscose. Imported. Approximate length: Misses- 8", Women's - 8".
Please select a size to add this item to your cart. Please select a color to add this item to your cart. This item is restricted to X units per order.
  • Reviews for this item
Customer Reviews
4.5
(Based on 74 reviews)

92%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.
Pros

Comfortable (19)

Washes Well (11)

Practical (10)

Quality Materials (7)

Wrinkle Resistant (7)

Cons

None (6)

Best Uses

Casual Wear (16)

Was this a gift?

No (61)


Reviewer Profile:

Casual Dresser (11)


Comfort VS Style:

Comfort Driven (11)


Most Liked Positive Review
5
Nursing Home
I purchased these shorts for my dear sister who lives in a Nursing Home. She sits in a wheel chair mostly and walks very little. Her body temperature is hot. I look for clothes that will help her stay cool and feel comfortable and attractive. These walking shorts are light weigh and the shortest in length that I could find that will still give her coverage at the back of her thighs when she is in the wheelchair. The shorts do shrink a little but, as it worked out it was even a better fit.

VS

Most Liked Negative Review
1
Too granny!
I returned item, to granny, just because I am my mid-fifties, I am not ready for clothing like this yet, maybe when I am in my 90's.
Sort by
By

from San Leandro, ca

About Me Casual Dresser

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
4
07/19/2016

So comfy

Pros

Practical

Comfortable

Quality Materials

Cons

Too Long For A Petite

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Walking Short

Had to iron out of the package, don't know if they shrink

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Pittsburg, NH

About Me Casual Dresser

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
07/19/2016

I would and have bought this item again.

Pros

Practical

Figure Flattering

Washes Well

Well Made

Wrinkle Resistant

Comfortable

Quality Materials

Cons

No Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Walking Short

very comfortable wear all occations that is warm enough to wear shorts

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Great Falls,MT

About Me Casual Dresser

(4 out of 4 customers found this review helpful)
5
07/17/2016

Very comfortable

Pros

Practical

Well Made

Comfortable

Washes Well

Wrinkle Resistant

Cons

Pockets could be a little deeper.

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Walking Short

I had knee replacement surgery and needed some shorts. These have worked wonderfully. I had not worn shorts in 23 years.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Plymouth, MN

About Me Casual Dresser

(6 out of 6 customers found this review helpful)
5
07/13/2016

comfortable shorts

Pros

Washes Well

Wrinkle Resistant

Quality Materials

Practical

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Wear to School

Casual Wear


Comments about Walking Short

comfortable, easy care

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Sunland, CA.

About Me Casual Dresser

(7 out of 7 customers found this review helpful)
5
07/13/2016

GO TO SHORTS

Pros

Comfortable

Quality Materials

Well Made

Washes Well

Figure Flattering

Wrinkle Resistant

Practical

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Walking Short

These shorts are the best and they definitely don't look like old people's shorts. They are a little conservative but still smart looking. Pockets, for me, are a must and these have them. I have several pairs and wear them all the time during the Summer. They are my "Go to shorts" Shrinkage is minimal. Below they want comfort or style driven - I'm both!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Colorado

About Me Casual Dresser

(7 out of 7 customers found this review helpful)
4
07/12/2016

Shorts

Pros

Wrinkle Resistant

Practical

Washes Well

Comfortable

Quality Materials

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Walking Short

Comfortable, great material, love the pockets. Easy to care fore. just a smidge too long

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Portsmouth, Virginia

About Me Casual Dresser

(6 out of 6 customers found this review helpful)
5
07/12/2016

walking shorts

Pros

Comfortable

Washes Well

Practical

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Walking Short

I wear mine around the house , because they are cool an comfortable to me! If I went to the beach a park or some outing they be good to wear with a matching top!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Houston, Texas

About Me Casual Dresser

(7 out of 7 customers found this review helpful)
5
07/12/2016

I Love these Shorts

Pros

Practical

Washes Well

Figure Flattering

Wrinkle Resistant

Quality Materials

Well Made

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Walking Short

I am retired and love to garden. These shorts are so comfortable and wear well, I have them in most every color.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Pardeeville,wi

About Me Casual Dresser

(24 out of 24 customers found this review helpful)
3
06/22/2016

Legs are not wide,would prefer wider legs

Pros

Comfortable

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Walking Short

I ordered the wrong size,I sent items back,commicated through email with Customer service. Who which responded quickly. Correct size was shipped out same day!

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels too small
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Louisville, KY

About Me Casual Dresser

(32 out of 33 customers found this review helpful)
5
06/18/2016

Nursing Home

Pros

Comfortable

Wrinkle Resistant

Well Made

Washes Well

Practical

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Walking Short

I purchased these shorts for my dear sister who lives in a Nursing Home. She sits in a wheel chair mostly and walks very little. Her body temperature is hot. I look for clothes that will help her stay cool and feel comfortable and attractive. These walking shorts are light weigh and the shortest in length that I could find that will still give her coverage at the back of her thighs when she is in the wheelchair. The shorts do shrink a little but, as it worked out it was even a better fit.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: Yes
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Mt Juliet,TN

About Me Casual Dresser

(32 out of 32 customers found this review helpful)
5
06/16/2016

love em but...

Pros

Quality Materials

Practical

Comfortable

Figure Flattering

Washes Well

Cons

Best Uses

Casual Wear


Comments about Walking Short

Need deeper pockets.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing: Feels true to size
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from upstate, N.Y.

About Me

(28 out of 29 customers found this review helpful)
5
06/07/2016

Love them

Pros

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Walking Short

comfy and cool

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from La Coste, TX

About Me

(28 out of 28 customers found this review helpful)
4
06/07/2016

I WOULD buy these shorts again

Pros

I Can Fix That

They Have A Nice Feel

A Little Long For Me

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Walking Short

I use these shorts for everyday use because they are so comfortable.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Plymouth, MN

About Me

(28 out of 28 customers found this review helpful)
5
06/07/2016

My daughter and I both love these shorts

Pros

Great Value

Comfortable

Easy Wash And Dry

Cons

Best Uses

Wear Daily In The Summer


Comments about Walking Short

I ordered 2 pair of these shorts for myself and my and we both find them very comfortable and love that they have pockets and they wash and dry nicely.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from SW Florida

About Me

(28 out of 28 customers found this review helpful)
5
05/24/2016

Love 'em

Pros

Lightweight

Good Length

Comfy

Nice Fit

Cons

Best Uses

Going Out

Everyday


Comments about Walking Short

I love these shorts! After trying one pair, I came back and ordered three more! They are very comfy and lightweight. I'm hoping that they colors don't fade out after washing.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Bullhead city,az

About Me

(29 out of 29 customers found this review helpful)
5
05/24/2016

walking shorts

Pros

Nice And Not A Heavy Mate

Cons

Best Uses

While Walking Or Exercise


Comments about Walking Short

this shorts are so comfortable weather you use for exerciseing, or just for a walk or to ride a bike and exelent for relaxing also i highly recomment these

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Cincinnati, OH

About Me

(11 out of 11 customers found this review helpful)
5
05/17/2016

Comfortable Set

Pros

Very Comfortable And Cool

Cons

Best Uses

Cotton Mix Is Cool


Comments about Walking Short

Cool and comfortable fabric for hot humid weather.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from 29 PALMS, CA.

About Me

(3 out of 3 customers found this review helpful)
2
05/17/2016

ALLERGIC FABRIC

Pros

Cons

But It Was Polyester

Ad Said 100 Cotton

Had To Send Back

Best Uses


Comments about Walking Short

DISAPPOINTED THAT I ORDERED COTTON AND IT WAS POLYESTER WHICH I AM ALLERGIC TO AND I HAD TO SEND THEM BACK

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Medford, OR

About Me

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
05/10/2016

Great shorts

Pros

Cons

Best Uses


Comments about Walking Short

These come up all the way between your legs and they fit high on the waist and low on the leg. Very comfortable and look great. Easy to wash and wear.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

By

from Sunland, CA

About Me

(1 out of 1 customers found this review helpful)
5
05/10/2016

Look and feel great!

Pros

Be In-style

Comfort A Must

Young And Feminine

Cons

Shrinks A Tiny Bit

Best Uses

Walk-keep Fit In Style

Summer Casual


Comments about Walking Short

These shorts fit so fine and are young looking. I have several pairs in different colors. I like that they have pockets. I feel young in them and they just plain look good and feel good. They shrink a tiny bit if you put them in the dryer but no enough to bother me. You could hand dry instead.

Skin Tone:
Skin Type:
Cup Fit:
Band Size:
Sizing:
Fit:
Waist:
Length:
Beauty Routine:
Fragrance Type:
Comfort vs Style:
Chest Size:
Sleeve Length:
I Am A:
Was this a gift?: No
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

You may also flag this review

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 Previous Page Next Page